Growth

Contact

Contact

For questions on the EDEN initiative or the EDEN awards, please contact:

GROW-EDEN@ec.europa.eu

You may also send your request by mail to:

European Commission
DG Internal Market, Industry, Entrepreneurship & SMEs
Tourism Unit F4 – EDEN Initiative

Av. D'Auderghem 75

BREY 11/116

B - 1049 Brussels (Belgium)

Country project officers

Austria

Osterreich Werbung: Sandra Fink

E-mail: sandra.fink@austria.info

Belgium

Commissariat Général au Tourisme: Veronique Cosse

E-mail: veronique.cosse@tourismewallonie.be

Bulgaria

Ministry of Tourism: Milka Nanova

E-mail: m.nanova@tourism.government.bg

 

Czech Republic

Czech Tourism Authority - Czechtourism: Miroslav Klusák

E-mail: klusak@czechtourism.cz

 

croatia flag Croatia

Ministry of Tourism: Senka Daniel

E-mail: senka.daniel@mint.hr

Cyprus

Cyprus Tourism Organisation (CTO): Elena Pericleous

E-mail: elenapericleous@visitcyprus.com

Germany

Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy: Marion Weber

E-mail: marion.wber@bmwi.bund.de

Eesti / Estonia

West Estonia Tourism: Sille Roomets

E-mail: sille@westestonia.ee

 

Finland

Ministry of Employment and Economy: Hanna-Mari Kuhmonen

E-mail: hanna-mari.kuhmonen@tem.fi

 

France

Ministère de l'économie, de l'industrie et de l'emploi: Suzanne Blenski

E-mail: suzanne.blenski@finances.gouv.fr

Greece

Greek Ministry of Tourism: Georgia-Anna Kanaki

E-mail: kanaki_g@mintour.gr

Hungary

Hungarian National Tourist Office: Anikó Vella

E-mail: vella@itthon.hu

Iceland

Iceland Tourist Board: Hrafnildur Ýr Víglundsdóttir

E-mail: hrafnildur@ferdamalastofa.is

Ireland

Fáilte Ireland: Eoin McDonnell

E-mail: eden.helpdesk@failteireland.ie

 

Italy

Presidency of the Council of Ministers: Francesco Tapinassi

E-mail: dg-t@beniculturali.it

 

Latvija / Latvia

Investment and Development Agency: Kristine Mickane

E-mail: kristine.mickane@liaa.gov.lv

 

Lietuva / Lithuania

Lithuanian State Department of Tourism: Lina Druto

E-mail: lina.druto@tourism.lt

Luxembourg

Ministére des Classes moyennes, du Tourisme et du Logement: Luis Soares

E-mail: luis.soares@cmt.etat.lu

Malta

Malta Tourism Authority: Moira Pisani

E-mail: moira.pisani@gov.mt

 

Netherlands

Ministerie van Economische Zaken: Sarel Tempelman

E-mail: sareltempelman@vvvnederland.nl

Poland

Polish Tourist Organisation: Anna Ksienzik

E-mail: eden@pot.gov.pl

Portugal

Turismo de Portugal: Helena Varona

E-mail: helena.varona@turismodeportugal.pt

Romania

Ministry of SMEs, Trade, Tourism and Liberal Professions: Iulia Danguelea

E-mail: iulia.dangulea@mturism.ro

Serbia

National Tourism Organisation of Serbia: Dejan Crnomarkovic

E-mail: dcrnomarkovic@serbia.travel

Slovenia

Slovenian Tourism Board: Masa Klemencic

E-mail: Masa.Klemencic@slovenia.info

 

Spain

Secretary of State for Tourism: Gonzalo Ceballos

E-mail: gceballos@minetad.es

 

Turkey

Ministry of Culture and Tourism: Hale Ural

E-mail: eden@kulturturizm.gov.tr