Non-EU trade alert list

Non-EU trade alert list

The "Alert list" table includes particular trades (commodity/exporting country combinations) into the EU that are intercepted most frequently with organisms harmful to plants. The table is based on interceptions made by EU Member States and Switzerland and notified in the notification system EUROPHYT in the course of the reference period of 12 months, as indicated in the table. The list is intended to draw the attention of the relevant plant health authorities and other stakeholders to certain trades, for which the EU Member States have identified frequent phytosanitary risks – as a first step in having these risks addressed.

Listing of territorial entities in the table are used for the purpose of ease of geographical reference only and do not in any way imply any official EU recognition of the political status of such entities.

Alert lists - 2016-2017

Alert list - 01 April 2016 to 31 March 2017 NEW

Alert list - 01 March 2016 to 28 February 2017

Alert list - 01 February 2016 to 31 January 2017

Alert list - 01 January 2016 to 31 December 2016

[Expand All]

Alert lists - 2015-2016

Alert lists - 2014-2015

Alert lists - 2013-2014