Language selector

  • Current language:en
  Movement of Pets (Dogs, Cats and Ferrets) - Travellers' points of entryslide

Dogs, cats and ferrets moved for non-commercial purposes into a Member State from a territory or a third country other than Andorra, Switzerland, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greenland, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, San Marino, and Vatican City State shall enter through the following travellers' points designated by the Member States where they are subjected to documentary and identity checks by the competent authorities:

List of countries and territories
Austria pdf Updated 30/11/2006
Belgique/België pdf Updated 05/05/2014
Bulgaria pdf Updated 06/10/2009
Cyprus pdf Updated 11/11/2013
Croatia Updated 17/02/2014
Czech Republic pdf Updated 13/11/2009
Danemark pdf Updated 23/07/2014
Estonia pdf Updated 01/12/2006
Finland pdf Updated 27/01/2010
France pdf Updated 26/04/2012
Germany pdf Updated 12/11/2006
Greece pdf Updated 1/10/2004
Hungary pdf Updated 21-01-2010
Ireland pdf Updated 06-08-2008
Italy pdf Updated 10/02/2005
Latvia pdf Updated 22/08/2011
Lithuania pdf Updated 27-09-2010
Luxembourg pdf Updated 25/10/2006
Malta pdf Updated 12-02-2010
The Netherlands pdf Updated 02-12-2008
Poland pdf Updated 08/01/2013
Portugalpdf - Military or search-and-rescue dogspdf Updated 07-01-2015
Romania pdf Updated 05-10-2009
Slovak Republic pdf Updated 15-02-2010
Slovenia pdf Updated 29/10/2009
Spain pdf Updated 09-02-2015
Sweden pdf Updated 30-09-2009
United Kingdom pdf Updated 19-07-2012
Norway pdf Updated 08-10-2009
Switzerland pdf Updated 30-09-2009



Public HealthFood SafetyConsumer Affairs
requires javascript