So finden Sie uns

Anschrift:

Postanschrift:
Europäische Kommission, Eurostat
[Name/Name der Abteilung]
L-2920 Luxemburg
Büroadresse:
Gebäude Joseph Bech
5, Rue Alphonse Weicker
L-2721 Luxemburg

 

Telefon (Kommission Switchboard Luxembourg): +352 4301-1

Die Büros liegen über dem Einkaufszentrum „Auchan". Der Haupteingang ist auf der Übersichtskarte (siehe unten) deutlich markiert.

Die Amtsräume von Eurostat sind auch per Rollstuhl zugänglich, und zwar von der Straße her, die zum Haupteingang des Gebäudes BECH führt (rue Alphonse Weicker Nr. 5). Der Eingang für Rollstühle befindet sich links neben dem Haupteingang. Die Tür des Haupteingangs öffnet und schließt automatisch.

Die Eurostat-Büros sind auch direkt vom Einkaufszentrum zugänglich. Der mit „Commission européenne" gekennzeichnete Eingang befindet sich im Erdgeschoss gegenüber der „Banque et Caisse d'Epargne de l'Etat" und neben dem Geschäft „Twice as Nice". Dieser Eingang hat jedoch keine automatische Tür, was den Zugang für Personen mit eingeschränkter Mobilität erschwert.

Anfahrt per Auto und Parkmöglichkeiten: Wenn Sie das Gebäude BECH von der Parkanlage Auchan her betreten, gelangen Sie von dort durch eine automatische Tür in das Gebäudeinnere und nehmen dann den Fahrstuhl zur Eingangshalle.

Es gibt keine Parkplätze für Personen mit eingeschränkter Mobilität vor dem Gebäude BECH. Bei der Einfahrt zum Einkaufszentrum Auchan über die Ebene -1 der Parkanlage, Av. John F. Kennedy, jedoch gibt es in der Nähe des Eingangs öffentliche Behindertenparkplätze. Auf Ebene – 3 gibt es auch vor dem Eingang zu den Amtsräumen der Kommission einige Parkplätze, die Personen mit eingeschränkter Mobilität vorbehalten sind.

Vergrößern Vergrößern

 

Busverbindungen:

Eurostat ist vom Stadtzentrum mit dem Bus erreichbar (öffentliche Verkehrsbetriebe der Stadt Luxemburg). Die Busse halten vor dem Hauptbahnhof. Die Fahrt dauert etwa 20 Minuten.

Verbindungen ab Hauptbahnhof („Gare Centrale"):

Bus Nr. 1 - „P+R Bouillon - Gare Centrale - Kirchberg/Luxexpo" - Haltestelle „Alphonse Weicker".

Bus Nr. 7 - „Pulvermühl - Bonnevoie - Gare - Centre - Kirchberg/Rehazenter" - Haltestelle „Alphonse Weicker".

Bus Nr. 16 - „Hesperange - Gare - Centre - Kirchberg - Aéroport" - Haltestelle „Poutty Stein".

Auto:

Von Frankreich, Deutschland oder Belgien kommend: E44/A1, Ausfahrt Nr. 8 „Plateau de Kirchberg". Im Kreisverkehr nehmen Sie die zweite Ausfahrt und halten sich rechts. Nach 400 Metern erreichen Sie Eurostat auf der rechten Seite. Parken können Sie in der Tiefgarage von „Auchan".

Flugzeug:

Eurostat ist vom Flughafen mit dem Bus erreichbar (öffentliche Verkehrsbetriebe der Stadt Luxemburg). Die Busse halten vor dem Flughafenhauptgebäude. Die Fahrt dauert etwa 10 Minuten.

Verbindungen ab Flughafen Luxemburg:

Bus Nr. 16 - „Aéroport - Kirchberg - Centre - Gare - Hesperange" - Haltestelle „Poutty Stein".

How to find us How to find us

Address:

Postal address:
European Commission, Eurostat
[Name of person / name of unit]
L-2920 Luxembourg
Office address:
Joseph Bech building
5, Rue Alphonse Weicker
L-2721 Luxembourg

 

Phone (Commission switchboard Luxembourg): +352 4301-1

The offices are located above the shopping center "Auchan". The main entrance is shown on the insert of the map below.

Eurostat's premises are accessible to wheelchair users: there is a wheelchair access from the street to the main entrance of BECH (5 rue Alphonse Weicker) on the left to the main doors. The main entrance has an automatic door.

You can also access the Eurostat offices directly from the shopping center. The entrance, marked with a sign "Commission européenne", is located at the ground floor opposite to the "Banque et Caisse d'Epargne de l'Etat" and next to the shop "Twice as Nice". However, this entrance has no automatic door, which makes it difficult for persons with reduced mobility.

Coming by car/where to park your car: when entering BECH from the Auchan parking, there are automatic doors on each floor leading from the parking to the building and then lifts to the main entrance hall of BECH.

There is no parking reserved for persons with reduced mobility in front of the BECH building. However, when entering the Auchan shopping centre parking in -1 from Av. John F. Kennedy, there are special parking spaces for public use close to the parking entrance. In -3 there is also some parking space in front of the entrance to the Commission premises reserved for persons with reduced mobility.

Click to enlarge Click to enlarge

 

By bus:

The municipal bus service of the City of Luxembourg provides transport between the city centre and the offices of Eurostat. Buses leave in front of the Central train station. It takes approximately 20 minutes to reach the Eurostat offices.

From Central train station ( "Gare Centrale"):

Bus No 1 - "P+R Bouillon - Gare centrale - Kirchberg/Luxexpo" - exit at bus stop "John F. Kennedy".

Bus No 16 - "Hesperange - Gare - Centre - Kirchberg - Aeroport" - exit at bus stop "John F. Kennedy".

Any EUROBUS - Gare - Centre - Kirchberg - ... - exit at bus stop "John F. Kennedy".

By car:

From France, Germany or Belgium, on motorway E44 / A1 take exit No 8 "Plateau de Kirchberg". On the roundabout take the second exit and keep right. Eurostat offices are located 400 meters to the right. Parking space of the shopping center "Auchan" is available.

By airplane:

The municipal bus service of the City of Luxembourg provides transport between the Luxembourg Airport and the offices of Eurostat. Busses leave in front of the main airport building. It takes approximately 10 minutes to reach Eurostat offices.

From Luxembourg airport:

Bus No 16 - "Aeroport - Kirchberg - Centre - Gare - Hesperange" - exit at bus stop "John F. Kennedy"