Navigation path

Country cooperation

Click on the map for details of European Commission-funded programmes and projects operating in individual countries.

Morocco Algeria Tunisia Libya Belarus Russia Ukraine Moldova Georgia Armenia Azerbaijan Egypt Palestine Jordan Israel Syria lebanon

Commission development policy

To learn more about Commission development policy in the neighbouring regions, please visit the website of the European External Action Service.

Last update: 16/04/2013 | Top