Past Events - Infopoint

Past Events - Infopoint

Infopoint Lunchtime Conference: Embracing the New Urban Agenda! Mon 23 Jan
Promoting and Protecting Women Migrant Workers' labour and human rights Fri 20 Jan
Renforcer les services en gestion de la santé animale et en sécurité sanitaire de l’alimentation Thu 19 Jan
InfoPoint Lunchtime conference: States of Fragility 2016 Thu 12 Jan
InfoPoint Lunchtime conference: EU Trust Fund for Africa in 2016 Mon 19 Dec
InfoPoint Lunchtime conference: EU Trust Fund for Africa in 2016 Mon 19 Dec
InfoPoint Lunchtime conference: From Evidence to Action Thu 15 Dec
Infopoint Lunchtime Conference: Monitoring multi-sectoral interventions for diverse diets and nutrition Tue 13 Dec
InfoPoint Lunchtime conference: Inclusion Works! Making vocational training inclusive for youth with disabilities Thu 08 Dec
InfoPoint Lunchtime conference: Transnational Nature Conservation Tue 06 Dec
InfoPoint Lunchtime conference: EU Aid Volunteers for organisations: get involved! Mon 05 Dec
InfoPoint Lunchtime conference: Small islands, big impact Tue 29 Nov
InfoPoint Lunchtime conference: Climate Change, Disasters and Human Mobility Thu 24 Nov
InfoPoint Conférence de midi: Compétences pour la Paix et la Résilience Tue 08 Nov
InfoPoint Lunchtime conference: World Water Development Report Thu 27 Oct
InfoPoint Lunchtime conference: Staying below 1.5°C: what role for forests and land? Tue 25 Oct
InfoPoint Lunchtime conference: First EU Results Report Mon 24 Oct
InfoPoint Lunchtime conference: Migration and Conflict in the Horn of Africa Fri 21 Oct
InfoPoint Lunchtime conference: Linking evidence and experience: youth empowerment at its best Fri 14 Oct
InfoPoint Lunchtime conference: Adapting Agriculture to Climate Change Wed 12 Oct

Pages