Navigation path

High level navigation

Page navigation

Additional tools

Central team

Carole Martinez

Carole Martinez (Coordinator)

carole.martinez@iucn.org

 

Sylvie Rockel

Sylvie Rockel (Officer)

sylvie.rockel@iucn.org

 
 

Regional hubs — focal points

Amazonia

Laurent Kelle

lkelle@wwf.fr

 

Pacific

Anne Caillaud

anne.caillaud@uicn.fr

 

Polar and Sub-polar

Anne-Gaëlle Verdier

anne-gaelle.verdier@taaf.re

Claire-Sophie Azam (temporarily until March 2018)

claire-sophie.azam@taaf.fr