Navigation path

Winner of the
Management Award 2012
Project : Marks and Spencer Plan A - Doing the Right Thing

Winner of the
Product Award 2012
Project : Aquamarine Power's Oyster wave energy technology

Winner of the
Process Award 2012
Project : Recycling of NiMH and Li-ion batteries: a sustainable new business

Winner of the
International Business Cooperation Award 2012
Project : MicroPowerEconomy – a Private Public Partnership model for comprehensive island-grid village electrification with renewable energy

Winner of the
Business & Biodiversity Award 2012
Project : Energy for Nature: Saving most precious animal species in Slovak mountains

Latest News

16 companies nominated for the 2014 European Business Awards for the Environment

The shortlist for the 2014 European Business Awards for the Environment (EBAE) has been revealed, following a two-day jury meeting in Rome, Italy. The 16 finalists come from 10 countries. The winners will be announced at a ceremony in Lyon on 1 December 2014 at the Pollutec exhibition of environmental technologies in Lyon, France.

>> List of Nominees