Διαδρομή πλοήγησης

Ποιος είναι Ποιος της Διαδικασίας 98/34
Κράτη Μέλη - Κεντρικές Μονάδες


  BELGIQUE/BELGIË

BELNotif
Qualité et Sécurité

SPF Economie, PME, Classes moyennes et Energie

NG III - 5ème étage - Bureau 5B07
Bd du Roi Albert II, 16
B-1000 - BRUXELLES

Tel. : (32) 2 277.93.71
Fax : (32) 2 277.54.42
E-mail Central Unit : belnotif@economie.fgov.be

Ms. Tania Pauwels
E-mail Tania.Pauwels@economie.fgov.be

Mr. Salvatore Terranova
E-mail salvatore.terranova@economie.fgov.be

MR. Cataldo Cravotta
E-mail cataldo.cravotta@economie.fgov.be

Website : http://economie.fgov.be/


 
  DENMARK

Ministry of Business and Growth
Danish Business Authority (Erhvervsstyrelsen)

Dahlerups Pakhus
Langelinie Allé 17
DK - 2100 Copenhagen Ø

Common mailbox for notification messages - noti@erst.dk

Website: http://www.erhversstyrelsen.dk/notifikationer_int

Tel. : (45) 35 29 10 00


Mrs Birgit Jensen

Principal Executive Officer
Tel. : (45) 35 29 15 16 (direct)
Fax : (45) 35 29 10 01
E-mail : birjen@erst.dk

Mr. André Schultz Christensen

Head of Section
Tel. : (45) 35 29 15 31
E-mail : anschr@erst.dk

Ms. Ann-Sophie Gredsted Johnsen
Head of Section

Tel. : (45) 35 29 13 86
E-mail : annjoh@erst.dk

Website: http://danishbusinessauthority.dk/

 
  BUNDESREPUBLIK DEUTSCHLAND

Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie
Referat EB2
Scharnhorststr. 34 - 37
D-10115 Berlin
E-mail : infonorm@bmwi.bund.de

Herr Markus Heß
Head of Unit
Tel.: 0049 30 18 615 6390
Fax.: 0049 30 18 615 5379
E-mail : markus.hess@bmwi.bund.de

Herr Axel Bost
Tel.: 0049 30 18 615 6353
Fax.: 0049 30 18 615 5379
E-mail : axel.bost@bmwi.bund.de

Frau Petra Welker
Tel.: 0049 30 18 615 7536
Fax.: 0049 30 18 615 5379
E-mail : petra.welker@bmwi.bund.de

Frau Katharina Held
Tel.: 0049 30 18 615 6497
Fax.: 0049 30 18 615 5379
E-mail : katharina.held@bmwi.bund.de

Website : http://www.bmwi.bund.de

 

 
  GREECE

Hellenic Organization for standardization
Info Center

Kifisou 50
GR-121 33 PERISTERI
E-mail : 83189in@elot.gr

Ms Tzolou Afroditi
Tel. : (30) 210 212 03 04
Fax : (30) 210 212 01 31 E-mail : venus@elot.gr

Mr Alexandros Papadopoulos
E-mail : papadopa@ypan.gr

Mr Frysalakis George
E-mail : frysalakis.g@ypan.gr

Website : http://www.elot.gr

 

  ESPAÑA

Direccion General de Coordinación del Mercado Interior y otras Políticas Comunitarias
Ministerio de Asuntos Exteriores y de Cooperación

Torres Ágora,
C/Serrano Galvache, 26
E-28071 MADRID
E-mail Central Unit : d83-189@ue.maec.es


Sr. Juan Carlos Calvo Huerta
Consejero Técnico
Tel.: (34) 91 379 84 64
Fax: (34) 91 379 84 01
E-mail: juancarlos.calvo@ue.maec.es

 
  FRANCE

Délégation interministérielle aux normes
Direction générale de l'industrie, de la compétitivité et des services (DGCIS)
Sous-direction de la normalisation, de la qualité et de la propriété industrielle (SQUALPI)

Bâtiment Sieyès - Teledoc 151
61, Bd Vincent Auriol
F-75703 PARIS CEDEX 13
E-mail : d9834.france@finances.gouv.fr


Mme Josiane PORTOU-DUPIN
Tel. : (33) 1 44 97 24 55
Fax : (33) 1 53 44 98 88
E-mail : josiane.portou-dupin@finances.gouv.fr

M. Florent Sovignet
E-mail : florent.sovignet@finances.gouv.fr

 
  IRELAND

NSAI
No. 1 Swift Square,
Northwood,
Santry
IRL - Dublin 9

Mr Tony Losty
Tel. : (353) 1 807 38 80
Fax : (353) 1 807 38 38
E-mail: tony.losty@nsai.ie

Website : http://www.nsai.ie/

 

 
  ITALIA

Ministero dello sviluppo economico
Dipartimento per l'Impresa e l'Internazionalizzazione

Direzione Generale per il Mercato, la Concorrenza, il Consumatore, la Vigilanza e la Normativa tecnica
Divisione XVIII - Normativa tecnica

Via Sallustiana, 53
I - 00187 Roma
Central E-mail : ucn98.34.italia@mise.gov.it


Sr. CORREGGIA Vincenzo
Capo Unità
Tel. : (39) 06 47 05 54 30
Tel. : (39) 06 48 21 54 702
E-mail : vincenzo.correggia@mise.gov.it

Sr. CASTIGLIONI Enrico � Gestione procedura
Tel. : (39) 06 47 05 53 40
Fax : (39) 06 48 21 702
E-mail : enrico.castiglioni@mise.gov.it

Website : http://www.mise.gov.it/

 
 
  LUXEMBOURG

Institut luxembourgeois de la normalisation, de l'accréditation, de la sécurité et qualité des produits et services (ILNAS)
34-40, avenue de la Porte-Neuve
BP-10 L-2010 Luxembourg

Central E-mail : notification@ilnas.etat.lu

Mr Marc Clement
Chef de service surveillance du marché
Tel. : (352) 46 97 46-35
Fax : (352) 46 97 46-49
E-mail : marc.clement@ilnas.etat.lu


Mr Manuel Turmes
Tel. : (352) 46 97 46-1
Fax : (352) 22 25 24

Website : http://www.ilnas.etat.lu

 
 
  NEDERLAND

Ministerie van Financiën
Belastingdienst/Douane Noord
Team BKB/Centrale dienst voor in- en uitvoer
Kempkensberg 12, 3e etage
9722 TB Groningen
Postbus 30003
NL-9700 RD Groningen

Central E-mail : Cdiu.notificaties@belastingdienst.nl


Ms Hennie Boekema
Tel. : (31) (0)88 151 09 13


Mrs Tineke Elzer
Tel. : ((31) (0)88 151 09 11

Mrs Diana Klutz
Tel. : (31) (0)88 151 10 08


 
  ÖSTERREICH

Bundesministerium für Wissenschaft, Forschung und Wirtschaft
Abteilung C2/1
Stubenring 1
A-1010 Wien
E-mail Central Unit: not9834@bmwfw.gv.at


Mrs. Katharina KÜHMAYER

Tel. : (43) 1 71100-5210
Fax : (43) 1 71100-93-5210
E-mail : katharina.kuehmayer@bmwfw.gv.at

Mrs. Maria HASLINGER-FENZL
E-mail : maria.haslinger-fenzl@bmwfw.gv.at

Mrs. Romana GIEBELHAUSER
E-mail : romana.giebelhauser@bmwfw.gv.at

Mrs. Brigitte Wikgom
E-mail : brigitte.wikgolm@bmwfw.gv.at

Mrs. Claudia SCHEUER
E-mail : claudia.scheuer@bmwfw.gv.at

Website : http://www.bmwfw.gv.at/

 
 
  PORTUGAL

Instituto Portugês da Qualidade
Rua Antonio Gião, 2
P-2829-513 Caparica

E-mail Central Unit: not9834@ipq.pt

Mr N. Matos
Tel. : (351) 21 294 81 00
Fax : (351) 21 294 81 01

Ms Diamantina Pereira
E-mail: dpereira@ipq.pt

Ms Teresa Casaca
E-mail: tcasaca@ipq.pt

Ms Bernardino Gomes
E-mail: bgomes@ipq.pt

Website : http://www.ipq.pt/

 
  SUOMI - FINLAND

Työ- ja elinkeinoministeriö
Ministry of Employment and the Economy

Postal address :
PO Box 32
FI-00023 Government
Finland
E-mail Central Unit : maaraykset.tekniset@tem.fi


Mr Mikko Holm
Office: Eteläesplanadi 4, Helsinki
Tel. (358) 29 506 4971
Fax (358) 10 604 8998
E-mail : Mikko.Holm@tem.fi


Website : http://www.tem.fi

 

 
  SVERIGE

Kommerskollegium
(National Board of Trade)
Box 6803
Drottninggatan 89
SE - 11386 Stockolm

E-mail Central Unit : 9834@kommers.se

Mrs Pia Osterman (assistant)
Tel. : (46) 8 690 48 01
E-mail : Pia.Osterman@kommers.se

Mr. Cedric Housset Tel. : (46) 8 690 49 57
E-mail : Cedric.Housset@kommers.se

Ms. Beatrice Tander Gellerbrant (temporary on leave)
E-mail : Beatrice.Gellerbrant@kommers.se

Website : http://www.kommers.se

 
  UNITED KINGDOM

Department for Business, Innovation & Skills
1, Victoria Street
London SW1H 0ET
E-mail Central Unit : 9834@bis.gsi.gov.uk

Ms Christine Korcz
Tel. : +44 (0)20 7215 2833
Fax : +44 (0)20 7215 2635
E-mail : christine.korcz@bis.gsi.gov.uk

Mrs Lisa Rogers
Tel. : +44 (0)20 7215 5446
E-mail : lisa.rogers@bis.gsi.gov.uk


Website : http://www.gov.uk/government/groups/uk-single-market-centre

 

 
ESA

EFTA Surveillance Authority

Rue Belliard, 35
B-1040 Bruxelles

E-mail Central Unit : DRAFTTECHREGESA@eftasurv.int

Mr Sverrir Haukur Gunnlaugsson


Ms Lindsay Jore
Tel. : (32) (0) 2 286 18 61
Fax : (32) (0) 2 286 18 00

E-mail : ljo@eftasurv.int

Ms Sandra Gerdts
Tel. : (32) (0) 2 286 18 71
Fax : (32) (0) 2 286 18 00
E-mail : sge@eftasurv.int

Website :http://www.eftasurv.int/



EFTA


EFTA Secretariat

Rue Joseph II, 12-16
B-1000 Bruxelles

E-mail Central Unit : DRAFTTECHREGEFTA@efta.int

Mr. Kristinn Arnason
Secrétaire Générale


Mr. Robert Murphy
Tel. : (32) 2 286 17 49
Fax : (32) 2 286 12 42
robert.murphy@efta.int

Website : http://www.efta.int

 

 
  TURKEY

Ministry of Economy
DG Product safety and inspection

Inönü Bulvari 36
06510
Emek/Ankara
E-mail Central Unit : dtsabbil@ekonomi.gov.tr

Mr Çetin YILMAZ
Head of Department
Tel. : (90) 312 212 58 97
Fax : (90) 312 212 87 68



  REPUBLIC OF CYPRUS

Cyprus Organization for the Promotion of Quality
Ministry of Commerce, Industry and Tourism
13-15, A. Araouzou street
CY-1421 Nicosia
CYPRUS

Tel. : (357) 22 409 310
Fax : (357) 22 754 103
E-mail Central Unit : dir9834@cys.mcit.gov.cy

Mr Antonis Ioannou
Tel. : (357) 22 409 409
Fax : (357) 22 754 103
E-mail : aioannou@cys.mcit.gov.cy

Mrs Thea Andreou
Tel. : (357) 22 409 404
Fax : (357) 22 754 103
E-mail : tandreou@cys.mcit.gov.cy


Website : http://www.cys.mcit.gov.cy

  CZECH REPUBLIC


Czech Office for Standards, Metrology and Testing
Gorazdova 24
P.O. BOX 49
CZ-128 01 Praha 2
CZECH REPUBLIC
E-mail Central Unit : eu9834@unmz.cz

Mr Miroslav Chloupek
Director of International Relations Department
Tel. : (420) 224 907 123
Fax : (420) 224 914 990
E-mail : chloupek@unmz.cz

Ms Irena Lopojdová
Tel. : (420) 224 907 139
Fax : (420) 224 907 122
E-mail : lopojdova@unmz.cz

Website : http://www.unmz.cz

 

  REPUBLIC OF ESTONIA

Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications
Harju str. 11
EE-15072 Tallinn
ESTONIA
E-mail Central Unit : el.teavitamine@mkm.ee

Mr Karl Stern
Internal Market Department
Tel. : (372) 6 256 405
Fax : (372) 6 313 029
E-mail : karl.stern@mkm.ee

Website : http://www.mkm.ee



  REPUBLIC OF HUNGARY

Hungarian Notification Centre - Ministry for National Economy
Department for International Finance
József nádor tér 2-4.
H-1052 Budapest
HUNGARY
E-mail Central Unit : notification@nfgm.gov.hu

Mr Zsolt Fazekas
Tel. : (36) 1 795 5733
Mobile: (36) 1 70 77 88 24900
E-mail : Zsolt.Fazekas@ngm.gov.hu

Website : http://www.kormany.hu/hu/nemzetgazdasagi-miniszterium/belgazdasagert-felelos-allamtitkarsag/hirek/notifikacio-a-notifikacios-kozpont-feladata

 

  REPUBLIC OF LATVIA

Internal Market Department of the Ministry of Economics of the Republic of Latvia
Brivibas str. 55, Riga
LV-1519
LATVIA
E-mail Central Unit : notification@em.gov.lv

Mr. Dainis Matulis
Head of conformity Assessment Division
Tel. : (371) 67013143
Fax : (371) 67280882
E-mail : dainis.matulis@em.gov.lv

Mr. Normunds Freibergs
Senior Officer of EU Market Division for Goods and Services
Tel. : (371) 67013268
Fax : (371) 67280882
E-mail : normunds.freibergs@em.gov.lv

 

  REPUBLIC OF LITHUANIA

Lithuanian Standards Board
T. Kosciuskos g. 30
LT-01100 Vilnius
LITHUANIA
E-mail Central Unit : dir9834@lsd.lt

Ms Daiva Lesickiene
Tel. : (370) 5 2709347
Fax : (370) 5 2709367

Website : http://www.lsd.lt

  REPUBLIC OF MALTA

Malta Competition and Consumer Affairs Authority
'Mizzi House'
National Road
Blata l-Bajda HMR 9010
MALTA
E-mail Central Unit : notification.mccaa@mccaa.org.mt


Ms. Sarah Jane Meli
Tel. : (356) 2395 2000
Tel. : (356) 2395 2113
E-mail : sarah.j.meli@mccaa.org.mt

Website : www.mccaa.org.mt

  REPUBLIC OF SLOVENIA

SIST - Slovenian Institute for Standardization
Contact point for 98/34/EC and WTO-TBT Enquiry Point
Smartinska 152
SI-1000 Ljubljana
E-mail Central Unit : contact@sist.si

Mrs Jozica Skof-Nikolic
Tel. : (386) 1 478 3065
Fax : (386) 1 478 3098

 

  REPUBLIC OF POLAND

Ministry of Economy
Innovation and Industry Department

Plac Trzech Krzyzy 3/5
PL-00-570 Warszawa
POLAND
E-mail Central Unit : notyfikacja@mg.gov.pl

Mrs Barbara H. Kozlowska
Tel. : (48) 22 693 5407
Fax : (48) 22 693 4084
E-mail : barbara.kozlowska@mg.gov.pl

Mrs Marietta Normark
Tel. : (48) 22 693 5541
Fax : (48) 22 693 4084
E-mail : marietta.normark@mg.gov.pl

Website : www.mg.gov.pl

  SLOVAK REPUBLIC

Department of European Affairs and Standardization
Office of Standards, Metrology and Testing of the Slovak Republic
Stefanovicova 3
P.O. Box 76 SK-810 05 Bratislava 15
E-mail Central Unit : 9834@normoff.gov.sk

Mrs. Dana Kralikova
Head of unit
Tel. : (421) 2 5249 3521
Fax : (421) 2 5748 5504
E-mail : Dana.Kralikova@normoff.gov.sk

Mrs. Maria Vysoka
E-mail : maria.vysoka@normoff.gov.sk

Website : www.unms.sk

  BULGARIA

Ministry of Economy and Energy,
Directorate Technical Harmonisation and Consumer Policy
8 Slavyanska Str.
1000 Sofia, Bulgaria
E-mail Central Unit : infopointbg@mee.government.bg

Mr. Lyubomir Dimitrov
Tel. : +359 2 940 7580
Fax : +359 2 987 8952

Website : www.mee.government.bg

 

  ROMANIA

Ministry of Economy and Finance
General Division for Industrial Policies, Competitiveness and European Affairs
152 Calea Victoriei Street
010096 Bucharest
Romania
E-mail Central Unit : razvan_cuc@minind.ro

Mr. Ionut Ciobanoiu
Tel. : 40 21 202 53 59
Fax : 40 21 202 52 45
E-mail : Ionut_Ciobanoiu@minind.ro

 
  CROATIA

Ministry of Economy
Trade and Internal Market Directorate

Ulica grada Vukovara 78,
10000, Zagreb
E-mail Central Unit : tris@mingo.hr

Mr. Alen Botica
Head of Section for Notification and Cooperation with International Organizations
Tel.: +38516109762
Fax.: +38516109150

Website : http://www.mingo.hr/robe

 

                                                            [HOME] [Η ΔΙΑΔΙΚΑΣΙΑ 98/34] [WHO'S WHO] [DATABASE] [HELP] [ΣΥΝΔΕΣΌΙ]