Navigation path

Key Enabling Technologies and Digital Economy

eBSN Steering Group - International organisations and e-business experts

Mr Vincent Tilman
Avenue des Arts 19 AD
B-1000, (Belgium)
Tel: +32 2 2820867
Fax: +32 2 2300000
e-mail: tilman@eurochambres.be
Eurochambres

Prof. Luc Soete
Director of MERIT
MERIT/Universiteit Maastricht (NL)
Tongersestraat 49,
6211 LM Maastricht,
Netherlands
Tel. +31 43.388.38.91
e-mail: Luc.soete@algec.unimaas.nl
The Netherlands

Prof. Niels Bjorn-Andersen
Copenhagen Business School
Strandvejen 372
3060 Espergærde,
Denmark
Tel. +45-72421502
e-mail: nba.caict@cbs.dk
Denmark

Prof. Dr. Stefan Klein
Department of Information Systems
University of Muenster
Leonardo-Campus 3, D-48149 Muenster, Germany
Tel. +49 251 83-38110
Fax. +49 251 83-38119
Email: stefan.klein@uni-muenster.de
URL: http://www-wi.uni-muenster.de/wi/
Germany

Mr Andreas Fischer
Vizepräsident von PIN-SME
Email: a.fischer@gf-vb.de
Germany


Prof. Georgios I. Doukidis
Director, ELTRUN - The eBusiness Center
47A Evelpidon & 33 Lefkados Street, 11362
Athens, Greece
Tel. +30 1 8203654
Fax. +30 1 8203685
e-mail: gjd@aueb.gr
Greece

Prof. Carlo Alberto Carnevale-Maffè
Strategic and Entrepreneurial Management Department
Via Bocconi 8 - 20136 Milan
Tel. +39 025836-6811 (6313)
Fax. +39 0258366892
e-mail: carloalberto.carnevale@sdabocconi.it
Italy

Prof. Soumitra Dutta
INSEAD,
Dean of Executive Education
Roland Berger Professor of Business and Technology
Blvd De Constance
Fontainebleau 77305
France
Tel. +33 1 6072 4236
Fax. +33 1 6074 5500
e-mail: soumitra.dutta@insead.edu
URL: http://www.insead.edu/facultyresearch/tm/dutta/
France

Prof. Tony Davies
Director and founder of the eCommerce Innovation Centre
ECommerce Innovation Centre
Cardiff University
Cardiff Business Technology Centre Ltd
Senghenydd Road
Cardiff CF24 4AY
UK
Tel. +44 29 2064 7028
Fax. +44 29 2064 7029
e-mail: daviesaj14@ecommerce.ac.uk
United Kingdom

Prof. Joze Gricar
University of Maribor
Department of Informatics
Faculty of Organizational Sciences
Director eCommerce Center
Kidriceva cesta 55a
4000 Kranj, Slovenia
Tel. +386 4 237 4220
Fax. +386 4 237 4365
e-mail: Gricar@fov.uni-mb.si
URL: http://eCom.fov.uni-mb.si/Gricar
Slovenia

Mr. Sebastiano Toffaletti (M)
Representative of NORMAPME
4, rue Jacques de Lalaing, B-1040 Brussels
Tel. +32 2 282 0538
Fax.+32 2 282 0535 43
e-mail: s.toffaletti@normapme.com
URL: http://eCom.fov.uni-mb.si/Gricar
Belgium

Mr. Andreas Fischer

PIN-SME Vice President
e-mail: a.fischer@gf-vb.de
Germany

Mr. Michel Catinat

European Commission
Head of Unit
DG Enterprise and Industry /D3 ICT for Competitiveness & Industrial Innovation
Avenue d'Auderghem 45,
B-1049 Bruxelles
Tel. +32.2.296.95.20
Fax. +32.2.296.70.19
e-mail: Michel.Catinat@ec.europa.eu
EuropeanCommission

Mrs. Iordana Eleftheriadou
eBSN co-ordinator
European Commission
DG Enterprise and Industry /D3 ICT for Competitiveness & Industrial Innovation
Avenue d'Auderghem 45,
B-1049 Bruxelles
Tel. +32.2.299.02.56
Fax. +32.2.296.95.00
e-mail: Iordana.Eleftheriadou@ec.europa.eu
European Commission

Share: FacebookGoogle+LinkedInsend this page to a friend

Set page to normal font sizeIncrease font size by 200 percentprint this page