Navigation path

Key Enabling Technologies and Digital Economy

eBSN Steering Group - Member States

Austria

Belgium

Bulgaria

Cyprus

Czech Republic

Estonia

Finland

France

Germany

Greece

Hungary

Ireland

Italy

Latvia

Lithuania

Luxembourg

Malta

The Netherlands

Norway

Poland

Portugal

Romania

Slovenia

Slovakia

Spain

Sweden

United Kingdom

   

Austria

Dr. Gerhard Laga
E-Center
Wirtschaftskammer Österreich
Tel: +43 0590900 4203
Fax: +43 0590900 114203
e-mail : Gerhard.Laga@wko.at

Belgium

Mr. Serge Kalitventzeff
NICT Business Unit Manager
The Brussels Enterprise Agency
Dpt Technology & Innovative Projects
Rue Gabrielle Petit, 4 B12 - 1080
Brussels
Tel. +32.2.422.00.41
Fax. +32.2.422.00.43
e-mail : ska@abe.irisnet.be

Bulgaria

Cyprus

Mr. Nicos Philippou
Cyprus Productivity Centre
Tel: 00 357 22 806 117
Fax: 00 357 22 376 872
E-mail: nphilippou@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy

Czech Republic

Ms. Marian Piecha, Ph.D.
Ministry of Industry and Trade
Director
Department of Entrepreneurship
Na Frantisku 32, 110 15 Praha 1
Tel: 224 853 020
E-mail: piecha@mpo.cz

Danemark

Mr. Ole Madsen
Center for Digitalisering
IT- og Telestyrelsen
National IT and Telecom Agency
Center for Digitization
Denmark
olem@itst.dk
+45 35 45 02 80

Estonia

Mr. Pirko Konsa
Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications of the Republic of Estonia
Head of SME Division
Economic Development Department
Harju 11, Tallinn, Estonia 15072
Tel. +372 6256 374
Fax. +372 631 3660
e-mail: pirko.konsa@mkm.ee

Finland

Mr. Antti Eskola
Commercial Counsellor
Ministry of Trade and Industry
Industries Dept
P.O. Box 32
00023 Government
Finland
Office address: Ratakatu 3, Helsinki
Tel. +358-9-160 64820
Fax. +358-9-160 64022
e-mail: Antti.Eskola@tem.fi
http:// www.ktm.fi

France

Mr Benjamin Leperchey
Head of Information and Security Unit
Ministry of the Economy, Finance and Industry
12 rue Villiot
75572 Paris cedex 12
Tel. +33 1 53 44 91 03
e-mail : Benjamin.leperchey@finances.gouv.fr

Germany

Ms. Angelika Müller
Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Technologie
Federal Ministry of Economics and Technology Information Industry
Application of Information Technologies, Electronic Media
Scharnhorststr. 34-37
D-10115 Berlin
Tel.: +49 (0) 30 18 615 6230
Fax: +49 (0) 30 18 615 7041
E-mail: Angelika.Mueller@bmwi.bund.de

Mrs.  Juliette Melzow (replacement)
Referat "IT-Anwendungen, Digitale Integration"
Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Technologie
Scharnhorstrstr. 34-37
D-11019 Berlin
Postanschrift: 11019 Berlin
Tel.: + 49(0) 30 18 615 6029
Fax: + 49 (0) 30 18 615 7041
E-mail: rupprich@bmwi.bund.de

Greece

Mr Themis Pappas
Admin. Officer-Researcher
Observatory for the Greek Information Society
Stadiou 33
GR-10559 Athens
Tel: +30.2103313080 int. 107
E-mail: t.pappas@observatory.gr

Dr. Xenophon Tsilibaris (replacement)
Programme Management and Administration
GRNET S.A.
56, Messogion Av.
GR-115 27 Athens
Tel: +30 210 7474 261
Fax: +30 210 7474 490
E-mail: xtsili@admin.grnet.gr

 Hungary

Ms. Ibolya Csuka
Ministry of Economy and Transport, SME Support Department
Honvéd 13-15
H-1055 Budapest
Tel. +36 1 472-8509
Fax. +36 1 472-8493
e-mail: csuka@gkm.hu

Mr. Balazs Joo
(replacement)
Ministry of Economy and Transport, IT Department
Honvéd 13-15
H-1055 Budapest
Tel. +36 1 472 8369
Fax. +36 1 472 8389
e-mail: joo@gkm.hu

Ireland

Mr. Vincent Landers
Dept. of Enterprise Trade and Employment
Kildare Street,
Dublin 2.
Tel. + 353 1 6312300
Fax. + 353 1 6312821
e-mail: Vincent_Landers@entemp.ie
URL: http://www.entemp.ie http://www.entemp.ie http://www.entemp.ie

Mr. Sinéad Gilligan
(replacement)
Dept. of Enterprise Trade and Employment
Kildare Street,
Dublin 2.
Tel. + 353 1 6312476
Fax. +353-1-6312811
e-mail: sinead_gilligan@entemp.ie
URL: http://www.entemp.ie http://www.entemp.ie

Mr. Seamus Chamberlain
(replacement)
Dept. of Enterprise Trade and Employment
Kildare Street,
Dublin 2.
Tel. + 353 1 6312300
Fax. + 353 1 6312821
e-mail: Seamus_Chamberlain@entemp.ie
URL: http://www.entemp.ie

Italy

Dr Eng Paolo Donzelli, PhD
Director, DG Research and digital innovation projects
Dept for innovation and technologies
Presidency of the Council of ministers
Via Po 14, Roma, Italy
Tel: +39 06 84563266
Mob: +39 328 0464030
Ε-mail: p.donzelli@governo.it

Latvia

Ms Inga Heldorfa
Ministry of Economics of the Republic of Latvia
Head of Trade Regulations and Solvit, Notification Division,
55 Brivibas Street Riga LV-1519
Tel: +371-7013294,
Fax: +371-7280882
E-mail : inga.heldorfa@em.gov.lv

Mr. Intars Eglitis
(replacement)
Senior Officer
Division of Trade Regulations and Solvit Notification
Ministry of Economics, Republic of Latvia
Tel: +371-7013236
Fax: +371-7280882
E-mail : Intars.Eglitis@em.gov.lv

Lithuania

Mrs. Ausra Kumetaitiene
Acting Head of Information Society Development Division,
Ministry of Transport and Communications of the Republic of Lituania
Address: Gedimino Av. 17,
LT-01505 Vilnius, Lithuania
Tel. +370 5 2392901
e-mail: Ausra.Kumetaitiene@sumin.lt

Ms. Asta Baleviciute
Chief Specialist of Information Society Development Division,
Ministry of Transport and Communications of the Republic of Lituania
LT-01505 Vilnius, Lithuania
Tel. +370 5 2392892
e-mail: Asta.Baleviciute@sumin.lt

Luxembourg

Mr. Carlo Wirth
Direction de l'Industrie et de la Technologie
Ministere de l'Economie
19-21 Blvd Royal
L-2449 Luxembourg
Tel. : +352-4784140
Fax. +352-460448
e-mail: carlo.wirth@eco.etat.lu

Malta

Mr. Karl Herrera
Executive - e-business
Enterprise Support & Innovation Division
Malta Enterprise
Enterprise Centre
Industrial Estate, San Gwann, (SGN 09), Malta
Tel.: (+356) 2542 3429
Fax: (+356) 2542 3401
E-mail: karl.herrera@maltaenterprise.com

The Netherlands

Mr. Jan Julianus
eBSN Steering Group Member (Member State)
Regulatory Reform and ICT Policy Department
Directorate-General for Enterprise and Innovation
Ministry of Economic Affairs, Agriculture and Innovation
Bezuidenhoutseweg 20, 2594 AV
The Hague, P.O. Box 20401
2500 EK The Hague
The Netherlands
Tel. +31.70.3796908
e-mail: j.a.julianus@mineleni.nl

Norway

Mr. Eivind Petershagen
eBSN Steering Group Member (Member State)
Innovation Norway
Ministry of Industry and Trade
Norway
Tel. +47 90161505
e-mail: eivind.petershagen@innovationnorway.no

Poland

Mr. Boguslaw Sliwczynski
Instytut Logistyki i Magazynowania
(Institute of Logistics and Warehousing)
61-755 Poznan (Poland)
Tel. +48 61 852 76 81
Mobile: + 48 609 813 138
e-mail: boguslaw_sliwczynski@ilim.poznan.pl

Portugal

Mr. José António Feu
eBSN Steering Group Member (Member State)
Director of CPE-Business Competitiveness Service
Directorate General for Enterprise
Ministry for Economy and Innovation
Av. Visconde Valmor, 72, 1069-041 Lisboa
Portugal
Tel. +351 21 791 91 00 Ext: 1235
Fax +351 21 791 92 91
e-mail: jose.feu@dgempresa.min-economia.pt

Ms Ana Cristina Guedes
eBSN Steering Group Member (Member State) - replacement
Head of Division of CPE-Business Competitiveness Service
Directorate General for Enterprise
Ministry for Economy and Innovation
Av. Visconde Valmor, 72, 1069-041 Lisboa
Portugal
Tel. +351 21 791 91 001 Ext: 1206
Fax +351 21 791 92 91
e-mail: cristina.guedes@dgempresa.min-economia.pt

Romania

Slovakia

Mr Peter Pospisil
National Agency for Development of Small and Medium Enterprises
Slovakia
e-mail: pospisil@nadsme.sk

Mr Roman Benes
(replacement)
SLOVAKPRO - National Coordination Centre for Electronic Business and Trade Facilitation
Námestie SNP 14
811 06 Bratislava
Slovakia
Tel. +421-2-52634127
e-mail: benes@slovakpro.sk

Slovenia

Mr. Aleš Lipnik
Science and Research Centre Koper
Euro Info Centre SI 753 Koper
Garibaldijeva 18
6000 Koper
Slovenija
Tel.: 00386 5 663 77 38
Fax: 00386 5 663 77 10
E-mail: Ales.Lipnik@zrs-kp.si

Spain

Mr Luis Prieto Cuerdo
Ministry of Industry, Tourism and Trade
SubDirector General of the Information Society
e-mail: LPRIETO@mityc.es

Mr. Santiago E. Perez Rodriguez
Head of Service ICT
Ministry for Industry ,Tourism and Trade
(replacement)
Capitan Haya 41
28071 Madrid,
Spain
e-mail: seperez@minetur.es

Sweden

Mr. Tony Meurke
Tillväxtverket
The Swedish Agency for Economic and Regional Growth
Götgatan 74
Box 4044, 102 61 Stockholm
Sweden
Tel. + 46 8 681 94 10
Cell. + 46 703242115
e-mail: tony.meurke@tillvaxtverket.se

United Kingdom

Mr Martin King-Turner
Director
the National B2B Centre
International Digital Laboratory
The University of Warwick
Coventry, CV4 7AL
Tel: +44 (0)2476-574576
E-mail: martin.kt@nb2bc.co.uk

Share: FacebookGoogle+LinkedInsend this page to a friend

Set page to normal font sizeIncrease font size by 200 percentprint this page