<![CDATA[European Commission - Enterprise and Industry]]> http://ec.europa.eu/enterprise/policies/industrial-competitivenessevents/index_en.htm European communities Sat, 25 Oct 2014 01:34:56 GMT Newsroom_2.0 3 <![CDATA[Conference on EU Energy Union]]> Published : Tue, 21 Oct 2014

Event: 17/11/2014 @ Charlemagne Building

How to shape Energy Policy so as to boost European competitiveness?

]]>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 22:00:00 GMT Sun, 16 Nov 2014 23:00:00 GMT
<![CDATA[Industrial Economics Day]]>

Published : Thu, 16 Oct 2014

Event: 15/12 > 15/12/2014 @ Centre de conférences Albert Borschette

The Commission is organizing its first Industrial Economics Day on Monday December 15th 2014 in Brussels. It will gather world-leading thinkers for a day of open debates on Industrial Policy. As a new Commission is taking office, it is time [...]

]]>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 22:00:00 GMT Sun, 14 Dec 2014 23:00:00 GMT
<![CDATA[Conference – Greenhouse gas emissions in energy-intensive industries]]> Published : Tue, 26 Aug 2014

Event: 24/11 > 24/11/2014 @ Centre A. Borschette

The conference on “Greenhouse gas emissions in energy-intensive industries” will bring together experts from industry, academia and authorities involved in the quantification of greenhouse gas (GHG) emissions of industry. The event will create a European forum to present and discuss the results of CEN standardization work on GHG emissions in [...]

]]>
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 22:00:00 GMT Sun, 23 Nov 2014 23:00:00 GMT