Navigation path

Sledujte EU_enterprise na Twitteru Náš prostor na YouTube Naše kanály RSS

Webinar: China IPR SME Helpdesk: “Intellectual Property Rights Protection Strategies for German SMEs in China”

News in RSS
Datum konání: 26/03/2014
Vložit do kalendáře

A solid knowledge of your intellectual property, as well as an adequate IPR protection strategy, is essential to business success in China.

The China IPR SME Helpdesk in partnership with the German Chamber of Commerce in China, will host this free, 45-minute presentation and 30-minute Q&A session delivered in German at 10:00am Berlin time (9:00am London, 5:00pm China). It will take participants through a range of simple, cost-effective measures to develop their business in China while protect their IP. It will provide valuable insights from our experts, and questions may be asked live throughout the webinar.

Date: Wednesday, 26 March 2014
Time: 10:00-11:15am (Brussels, GMT: +1) / 9:00-10:15am (London, GMT: 0) / 5:00-6:15pm (Beijing, GMT: +8)
Location: Your own computer
Admission:   No charge
Language: German

Dokumenty a odkazy

Share: Google+ LinkedIn send this page to a friend