European Commission - Growth

For a better experience, please enable Javascript!

ASEAN IPR SME Helpdesk interactive webinar on ‘Intellectual Property Protection Strategies for European SMEs in Indonesia’ Published on: 04/06/2013

News in RSS
Event date: 12/06/2013
Add to your calendar

Indonesia has the largest economy in South-East Asia and there are exciting opportunities for European companies to conduct business in/with the country.

To make sure you can maximise your returns however, you need to ensure your business’ intellectual property rights (IPR) are protected and enforceable while doing business there. ASEAN IPR SME Helpdesk expert, Nick Redfearn will provide you with practical tips for operating strategically in Indonesia. In this webinar you will learn about the current economic situation in Indonesia and what that means for European businesses. You will also receive key IPR pointers which can help your business flourish.

Time: 10:30-11:45am (Brussels, GMT: +1) / 9:30-10:45am (London, GMT: 0) / 3.30-4.45pm (Jakarta, GMT: +6)

Documents & links