Navigation path

European SME Week

Want to take part?

European SME Week 2011 logo, © European Union, 2008 - 2011

Existing and budding entrepreneurs, young people, business organisations, business support providers, public authorities, educational institutions - everyone can get involved in European SME Week.


Most events will be held in the 37 participating countries - though the majority of European/international events will take place in Brussels.

Participating countries

EU countries

Austria (AT)Germany (DE)Poland (PL)
Belgium (BE)Greece (EL)Portugal (PT)
Bulgaria (BG)Hungary (HU)Romania (RO)
Croatia (HR)Ireland (IE)Slovakia (SK)
Czech Republic (CZ)Italy (IT)Slovenia (SI)
Cyprus (CY)Latvia (LV)Spain (ES)
Denmark (DK)Lithuania (LT)Sweden (SE)
Estonia (EE)Luxembourg (LU)United Kingdom (UK)
Finland (FI)Malta (MT)
France (FR)Netherlands (NL)

Other countries

Albania (AL)Montenegro (ME)
Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia (MK)Norway (NO)
Iceland (IS)Serbia (RS)
Israel (IL)Turkey (TR)
Liechtenstein (LI)

Share: FacebookGoogle+LinkedInsend this page to a friend

Set page to normal font sizeIncrease font size by 200 percentprint this page