Ce site a été archivé le 02/02/2015

Chemin de navigation

This website is no longer being updated.

Please visit the new Internal Market, Industry, Entrepreneurship and SMEs website.

FAQ details about...

Who are the Member States of the European Union?

The Member States of European Union are 27 countries: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom.
For more information on any of them, please visit 'The member countries of the European Union' page on Europa.

Why was the joint portal started?

The US-EU Intellectual Property Rights Working Group developed the joint portal in 2010 as a collaborative effort to strengthen IPR protection globally through support for U.S. and European small- and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs).  The United States and the European Union established the IPR Working Group in 2005 and is under the umbrella of the Transatlantic Economic Council (the TEC).

Where do the materials for this page come from?

This website has been jointly developed by the United States Department of Commerce's International Trade Administration (ITA) and the European Commission's Directorate-General for Enterprise and Industry (DG Enterprise).  The materials to which this page offers links have been developed by various U.S. government agencies and the European Commission’s DG Enterprise.  Each set of materials for which a link is offered identifies its author(s). 

Partager: FacebookGoogle+LinkedInEnvoyer cette page à quelqu'un

Choisir la taille de caractères normaleAugmenter la taille des caractères de 200 %Imprimer cette page