Navigation path

Additional tools

EPAA Partners

EPAA logo © EPAA

As of March 2015, the EPAA includes 5 Directorate Generals of the European Commission, 36 enterprises and SMEs,  and 7 European federations representing seven industry sectors.

All the EPAA partners are committed and capable of further implementing the Three Rs Declaration.

Companies and other stakeholders sharing the objective of the 3Rs Declaration and willing to join the partnership activities should contact the EPAA Secretariat ( or their respective European trade associations.


European CommissionCompanies 
DG Internal Market, Industry, Entrepreneurship and SMEsAbbvieLVMH
DG Research and InnovationAvonMerck Serono
DG Health and Food SafetyBASFMerck Sharp and Dohme - MSD Animal Health
DG EnvironmentBayerNovartis 
DG Joint Research CentreBeiersdorfNovo Nordisk 
 Boehringer IngelheimNovozymes 
FederationsColgate-PalmoliveProcter & Gamble 
 DSMReckitt Benckiser 
Animal Health (IFAH-Europe)Elizabeth ArdenRoche (F. Hoffmann-La Roche) 
Chemicals (CEFIC)Estée LauderSanofi-Aventis 
Cosmetics (Cosmetics Europe)Evonik/DegussaShiseido 
Crop Protection (ECPA)GivaudanSvenska Cellulosa Aktiebolaget
Fragrances associations (IFRA)Glaxo SmithKlineSymrise
Pharmaceuticals (EFPIA)HenkelUnilever
Soaps and detergents (AISE)Johnson & JohnsonZoetis