Who’s who?

Contact us:elarg-taiex@ec.europa.eu
+32 2 296 73 07
+32 2 296 76 94
Daniel HACHEZHead of Unit
M. VOEGELEDeputy Head of Unit
K. DE LANGHEAssistance in human resources management
P. GOZZISectoral Responsibility: Twinning and European Neighbourhood Policy
L. TODOROVSectoral Responsibility: Internal Market
C. KIRSCHBAUMSectoral Responsibility: Justice and Home Affairs
D. GOERTZSectoral Responsibility: Agriculture and Food Safety
J.M. GOBEAUXSectoral Responsibility: Environment, Telecommunications and Transport
Last update: 10/01/2014 | Top