Warning Authorisation

TAIEX services are only available if you are one of the following :

The TAIEX instrument is available to assist officials working in public administrations in Croatia (EU Member State since July 2013), in candidate countries (the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Albania and Turkey), in the administrations of Bosnia and Herzegovina, Kosovo* and the Turkish Cypriot community. TAIEX is also available to countries covered by the European Neighbourhood Policy (ENP). ENP countries are Morocco, Algeria, Tunisia, Libya, Syria, Lebanon, Egypt, Jordan, Israel, Palestine, Moldova, Ukraine, Belarus, Armenia, Azerbaijan and Georgia.

The services of the TAIEX instrument are not available either to private citizens, or to individual companies.

A guide explaining the steps to fill in an application form online is available here pdf - 425 KB [425 KB] .


Last update: 07/08/2014 | Top