IMPORTANT LEGAL NOTICE - The information on this site is subject to adisclaimerand acopyright notice
Contact   |   Search

 << HOME
Enlargement process
Acceding countries
Candidate countries
Potential candidate countries
Financial assistance


Who does what?
Direct Access
Press corner
Enlargement videos
Picture gallery
Turkish Cypriot community
The Treaty of Accession 2003 Enlargement
Graphical element Graphical element

of the Czech Republic, Estonia, Cyprus, Latvia, Lithuania, Hungary, Malta, Poland, Slovenia and Slovakia
Signed in Athens on 16 April, 2003


You can consult the Treaty of Accession online (English version).

CS ES , DA , DE, el , EN , ET , FR , IT , HU ,MT ,NL , PL , PT , FI , SL , SV, Other languages will be available at a later stage.

Images of all the signatures on the Treaty

Images of all signatures on the Final Act

Or you can download the complete Treaty of Accession in all languages as ZIP-file: 29_Mb, 32_Mb, 31_Mb, 31_Mb, 32_Mb, 31_Mb, 31_Mb, 31_Mb, 30_Mb, 32_Mb, 34_Mb, 33_Mb, 35_Mb, 30_Mb, 35_Mb, 37_Mb, 28_Mb, 35_Mb, 31_Mb, 30_Mb

White line