Events 2012

European Info Day

Infoday 2011The European IEE Info Day 2012 was held in Brussels on 24 January 2012. Over 700 participants attended the event.

Download the conference programme pdf - 119 KB [119 KB]
Includes morning plenary session & overview of afternoon workshops

PRESENTATIONS - Morning Plenary Session

PRESENTATIONS - Afternoon Workshops

VIDEO RECORDING

Video recording of the morning plenary session and "Energy Efficiency & Renewables in Buildings" workshop.

Additional information on Mobilising Local Energy Investment - Project Development Assistance (MLEI-PDA)

Webinar on MLEI-PDA organised by Covenant of Mayors Office on 9th February 2012

MLEI info session organised by EACI on 17th February 2012

National Info Days

  • When?
    A series of National Info Days took place in early 2012.
  • Who attended?
    Representatives from companies, trade and non-governmental organisations, public authorities, regional representations, chambers of commerce, consultancies.
  • What kind of information was provided?
    Specifics on the call for proposals, information on application procedures, concrete project examples.
  • Why attend?
    Get detailed information on the call for proposals and meet experts from Brussels in your town.

Past national Info Days:

Austria
Vienna - 24/02/2012
Andrea Jamek
Andrea.Jamek@energyagency.at
http://www.energyagency.at/energiewirtschaft/aktuelle-projekte/intelligente-energie-europa/iee-call-2012.html

Bulgaria
Sofia - 28/02/2012
Milena Tsoleva
m.tzoleva@mee.government.bg
http://www.mee.government.bg
http://www.mi.government.bg/bg/theme-news/miet-organizira-nacionalen-informacionen-den-za-programata-inteligentna-energiya-evropa-2012-446-m0-a0-1.html

Cyprus
Nicosia - 05/03/2012
Georgina lahdo
gla.cie@cytanet.com.cy
http://www.cie.org.cy

Czech Republic
Praha - 24/02/2012
Eva Procházková
Ministry of Industry and Trade
eva.prochazkova@mpo.cz
http://www.mpo.cz

Denmark
Copenhagen - 07/02/2012
Ture Hammar - Danish Energy Agency
THA@ENS.DK, +45 3392 6865
http://www.ens.dk

Estonia
Tallin - 27/02/2012
Registration: signe.soome@mkm.ee
Info:
Madis Laaniste - madis.laaniste@mkm.ee
Siim Läänelaid - siim.laanelaid@invent.ee
Annika Päsik - annika.pasik@mkm.ee
http://www.mkm.ee/iee

Finland
Helsinki - 08/02/2012
Irmeli Mikkonen
irmeli.mikkonen@motiva.fi
http://www.motiva.fi/ieeinfo_2012

France
Paris - 13/02/2012
Lille - 12/03/2012
Besançon - 15/03/2012
Aix-en-Provence - 21/03/2012
Marjolaine PONT
pcn-eie@ademe.fr
http://www.pcn-eie.fr

Germany
Düsseldorf - 14/02/2012
Claudia Häfner
c.haefner@fz-juelich.de
https://www.nks-energie.de/nationale-informationstage

Hungary
Budapest - 14/03/2012
Barbara Suth
suth.barbara@energiakozpont.hu
http://www.energiakozpont.hu/iee-ncp/bevezeto

Ireland
Dublin – 21/02/2012
To register, please contact events@seai.ie
http://www.seai.ie/Grants/EU_Programmes/Intelligent_Energy_Europe_IEE

Italy
Rome - 23/02/2012
Claudia Delmirani
eventigse@gse.it
www.gse.it/it/comunicazione/news/Pages/INTELLIGENT-ENERGY-EUROPE-AL-GSE-LA-GIORNATA-DI-PRESENTAZIONE-DEL-PROGRAMMA-COMUNITARIO-IEE-2012.aspx#

Latvia
Riga - 23/02/2012
Ms Inguna Ozolina
Ministry of Economics of the Republic of Latvia
Inguna.Ozolina@em.gov.lv
www.em.gov.lv

Malta
La Valletta - 02/03/2012
Jesmond Xuereb
director@miema.org
www.miema.org

Norway
Olso - 09/02/2012
Lena Pedersen
lena.pedersen@enova.no
http://www.enova.no

Poland
Warsaw - 07/02/2012
Joanna Ogrodniczuk
jogrodniczuk@kape.gov.pl

Portugal
Porto - 02/03/2012
Viana do Alentejo - 29/03/2012
Isabel Soares
isabel.soares@dgge.pt

Slovakia
Bratislava - 03/02/2012
Pavel Starinsky
pavel.starinsky@siea.gov.sk

Spain
Madrid - 08/02/2012
Bilbao - 24/02/2012
Valencia - 01/03/2012
Barcelona - pending final date
Seville - pending final date
Virginia Vivanco Cohn
vvivanco@idae.es
http://www.idae.es

Sweden
Stockholm - 14/02/2012
Malmö - 16/02/2012
Lisa Lundmark
lisa.lundmark@energimyndigheten.se
www.energimyndigheten.se/iee

UK
London - 01/02/2012
Helen Fairclough
Energie@enviros.com
http://www.energiehelpline.co.uk

Contractors Meetings

Contractors Meetings

  • What is it about?
    IEE project co-ordinators share their experiences with peers managing other projects in the same area. They also help feed back information from the projects to the EACI and the European Commission on latest market and policy developments.
  • Who should attend?
    These meetings are usually restricted to relevant project co-ordinators, but some may also include a public session.
  • What kind of information will be provided?
    Information and exchange on success stories, lessons learnt, project management and communication, use of results etc.

Contractors Meetings 2012

Date

Location

Topic

Contact

Documents

26-28/11/2012

Brussels

Build Up Skills Contractors Meeting Nathalie Cliquot Workshop Programme pdf - 167 KB [167 KB]

15/11/2012

Brussels

Co-ordinators’ Meeting on Market Surveillance Christophe Coudun Workshop Programme pdf - 94 KB [94 KB]

28/06/2012

Brussels

Local Energy Leadership Valerie Benard Conclusions pdf - 125 KB [125 KB]

Last update: 20/02/2013 | Top