Events 2011

European Info Day

The European IEE Info Day 2011 was held in Brussels on 18 January 2011. Over 500 participants attended the event.

Download the conference programme
Includes morning plenary session & overview of afternoon workshops

PRESENTATIONS - Morning Plenary Session

PRESENTATIONS - Afternoon Workshops

VIDEO RECORDINGS

Video recording of the morning plenary session as well as Workshop n°4, "Preparing a proposal" and Workshop n°7, "Local Energy leadership & mobilising local energy investments".

National Info Days

  • When?
    Another series of National Info Days has started in February 2011.
  • Who should attend?
    Representatives from companies, trade and non-governmental organisations, public authorities, regional representations, chambers of commerce, consultancies.
  • What kind of information will be provided?
    Specifics on the call for proposals, information on application procedures, concrete project examples.
  • Why should you attend?
    Get detailed information on the call for proposals and meet experts from Brussels in your town.

Do you plan to organise a national Info Day in your country? Download the checklist 2011 for IEE national Info Days pdf - 49 KB [49 KB] .

Past National Info Days

Country

Location

Date

Contact

Austria

Vienna

18/03/2011

Andrea Jamek
andrea.jamek@energyagency.at
Austrian Energy Agency

Croatia

Zagreb

09/03/2011

Domagoj Validzic
domagoj.validzic@mingorp.hr
Ministry of Economy, Labour and Entrepreneurship

Cyprus

TBC

09/03/2011

Stella Hadjiyiannakou
shadjiyiannakou@mcit.gov.cy
Energy service - Ministry of Commerce, Industry and Tourism

Czech Republic

Prague

18/02/2011

Eva Prochazkova
eva.prochazkova@mpo.cz
Ministry of Industry and Trade

Denmark

Copenhagen

01/03/2011

Ture Hammar
tha@ens.dk
Danish Energy Agency, Ministry of Climate and Energy

Finland

Helsinki

16/02/2011

Elina Laine
elina.laine@motive.fi
Motiva Oy

France

Paris

10/02/2011

Nadège Austin
nadège.austin@ademe.fr
ADEME

Greece

Athens

11/03/2011

Kotsaki Eyfrosyni-Eva
kotsakie@eka.ypeka.gr
Ministry for Environment, Energy and Climate change

Hungary

Budapest

11/03/2011

Veronika Eros
veronika.eros@nfm.gov.hu
Ministry of National Development

Germany

Berlin

02/02/2011

Claudia Häfner
c.haefner@fz-juelich.de
https://www.nks-energie.de/nationale-informationstage/

Ireland

Dublin

30/03/2011

David McAuley
david.mcauley@seai.ie
Sustainable Energy Authority of Ireland

Italy

Venice

04/03/2011

Michela Olvia
michela.oliva@unive.it
University of Venice

Italy

Centobuchi

28/03/2011

Alessandra Marcozzi
a.marcozzi@asteria.ap.it
Asteria Soc. Cons.p.a.

Latvia

Riga

17/02/2011

Inguna Ozolina
inguna.ozolina@em.gov.lv
Ministry of Economics

Lithuania

Vilnius

25/03/2011

Ausra Kliukaite
ausra.kliukaite@ena.lt
Energy Agency Lithuania

Norway

Oslo

11/02/2011

Lena Pedersen
lena.pedersen@enova.no
Norwegian Ministry of Petroleum and Energy

Poland

Warswaw
Zielona Góra
Gdánsk
Kraków

15/02/2011
23/02/2011
17/02/2011
28/02/2011

Monika Jarzemska
mjarzemska@kape.gov.pl
Krajowa Agencja Poszanowania Energii S.A.

Portugal

Oporto

17/03/2011

Isabel Soares
isabel.soares@dgge.pt
Directorate General for Energy and Geology

Romania

Bucharest

21/02/2011

Ion Dogeanu
ion.dogeanu@managenergy.ro
AEEPM Bucuresti

Spain

Madrid

10/02/2011

Virginia Vivanco Cohn
vvivanco@idae.es
IDAE

Almeria

16/02/2011

Virginia Vivanco Cohn
vvivanco@idae.es
AAE

Valencia

17/02/2011

Virginia Vivanco Cohn
vvivanco@idae.es
AVEN

Bilbao

25/02/2011

Virginia Vivanco Cohn
vvivanco@idae.es
EVE

Barcelona

09/03/2011

Virginia Vivanco Cohn
vvivanco@idae.es
ICAEN

Coruña

10/03/2011

Virginia Vivanco Cohn
info@faepac.org
FAEPAC

Sweden

Malmö

09/02/2011

Lisa Lundmark
lisa.lundmark@energimyndigheten.se
http://www.energimyndigheten.se/iee

Stockholm

15/02/2011

Norrköping

16/02/2011

Slovak Republic

Bratislava

11/03/2011

Pavel Starinsky
pavel.starinsky@siea.gov.sk
Slovak Innovation and Energy Agency

UK

London

02/02/2011

Helen Fairclough
energie@enviros.com
Energy Helpline UK

Contractors Meetings

Contractors Meetings

  • What is it about?
    IEE project co-ordinators share their experiences with peers managing other projects in the same area. They also help feed back information from the projects to the EACI and the European Commission on latest market and policy developments.
  • Who should attend?
    These meetings are usually restricted to relevant project co-ordinators, but some may also include a public session.
  • What kind of information will be provided?
    Information and exchange on success stories, lessons learnt, project management and communication, use of results etc.

Contractors Meetings 2011

Date

Location

Topic

Contact

Documents

23/02/11

Belgium (Brussels)

Boosting the Energy Services Market in Europe

Timothee Noël

08/11/11

Belgium (Brussels)

STEER Contractors Meeting

Giorgia Favero

23-25/11/11

Belgium (Brussels)

Build Up Skills Contractors Meeting

Nathalie Cliquot

06/12/2011

Belgium (Brussels)

Clean Vehicle Portal Workshop

Christof Marx

Last update: 28/10/2014 | Top