Important legal notice
 

 Contacts

Contact points in the European Commission and, for each Member State, the services in charge of the implementation of EQUAL, and, the organisation providing it with technical assistance.

European Commission

EQUAL
DG Employment, Social Affairs & Equal Opportunities
ESF - B/4
B - 1049 Brussels
Tel: +32 2 295 03 77
Fax: +32 2 296 97 70
http://ec.europa.eu/equal
empl-equal-info@ec.europa.eu


Mr Walter Faber
Head of Unit
Walter.Faber@ec.europa.eu

Mr Gerhard Braeunling
Head of Sector
Gerhard.Braeunling@ec.europa.eu


Member States
Belgique (Belgium FR & DE) België (Belgium NL) Slovensko (Slovakia) Magyarorszãg (Hungary) Slovenia (Slovenia) Österreich (Auatria) Ceská republika (Czech Republic) Kypros (Cyprus) Polska (Poland) Lietuva (Lithuania) Latvija (Latvia) Eesti (Estonia) Suomi (Finland) Sverige (Sweden) Deutschland (Germany) Danmark (Denmark) UK-Northern Ireland Ireland UK-Great Britain Nederland (Netherlands) Luxembourg Elláda (Greece) Malta Italia (Italy) Italia (Italy) Portugal España (Spain) France France België (Belgium NL) Lietuva (Lithuania)
Belgique (Belgium FR&DE) Luxembourg
Ceská republika
(Czech Republic)
Malta
Magyarorszãg (Hungary)
Danmark (Denmark) Nederland (Netherlands)
Deutschland (Germany) Österreich (Austria)
Eesti (Estonia) Polska (Poland)
Elláda (Greece) Portugal
España (Spain) Slovenija (Slovenia)
France Slovensko (Slovakia)
Ireland Suomi (Finland)
Italia (Italy) Sverige (Sweden)
Kypros (Cyprus) UK-Great Britain
Latvija (Latvia) UK-Northern Ireland

 

België (Dutch speaking Belgium)
ESF - Agentschap Vlaanderen vzw
Gasthuisstraat 31 (9th Floor)
B-1000 Brussel
Phone: +32 2 546 22 11
www.equal.be Fax: +32 2 546 22 40
www.esf-agentschap.be
www.equal.be

Mr Bert Boone, General Manager
Phone: +32 2 546 22 42
bert.boone@esf-agentschap.be

Mr Louis Vervloet, Technical Manager
Phone: +32 2 546 22 38
louis.vervloet@esf-agentschap.be

Mrs Liezelotte Deschrijvere
Phone: +32 2 546 22 21
liezelotte.deschrijvere@esf-agentschap.be

Mrs Katrien Herman
Phone: +32 2 546 22 19
katrien.herman@esf-agentschap.be

Mrs Sara De Pelsemaeker
Phone: +32 2 546 22 23
sara.depelsemaeker@esf-agentschap.be

 

 

Belgique (French and German speaking Belgium)
Agence FSE
111, Chaussée de Charleroi
B-1060 Bruxelles
Fax: +32 2 234 39 96
info.equal@fse.be
www.fse.be
www.fse.be/equal/index.htm
Mr Guy De Smedt
Phone: +32 2 234.39.40
guy.desmedt@fse.be

Ms Jenny Charlier
Phone: +32 2 234 39 70
jenny.charlier@fse.be

 

 

Ceská Republika (Czech Republic)
www.equalcr.czMinistry of Labour and Social Affairs
Kartouzská 4
 CZ-15000, Prague 5
Fax: +420 224 92 18 83
www.equalcr.cz
PhD Iva Šolcová
Phone: +420 257 196 841, 257 196 843
iva.solcova@mpsv.cz

Renata Harokova
Phone: +420 2 571 968 68
Renata.Harokova@mpsv.cz
EQUAL NSS
PricewaterhouseCoopers Česká republika, s.r.o.

Kateřinská 40/466,
CZ-12000, Praha 2
Fax: +420 251 157 472
equal.nps@cz.pwc.com
www.equalcr.cz
Jiří Halouzka
Phone: +420 251 152 472
jiri.halouzka@cz.pwc.com

Karel Půbal
Phone: +420 251 152 472
karel.pubal@cz.pwc.com

 

 

Danmark (Denmark)
Erhvervs- og Byggestyrelsen
(National Agency for Enterprise and Construction)

Dahlerups Pakhus
Langelinie Allé 17
DK - 2100 Kobenhavn
Phone: +45 3546 60 00
Fax: +45 3546 60 01
www.socialfonden.dk
Ms. Dorte Nøhr Andersen
Phone: +45 3546 6615
dna@ebst.dk

Mr. Henning Eriksen
Phone: +45 3546 6077
he@ebst.dk
COWI NSS
Parallelvej 2
DK - 2800 Kongens Lyngby
Phone: +45 4597 2211
Fax: +45 4597 2212
equal@cowi.dk
http://www.equalnet.socialfonden.net/
Mr Niels Eilschow Olesen
Phone: +45 4597 2285

Ms Helle Engelund
Phone: +45 4597 1379

Mr Mikkel Klim
Phone: +45 4597 1242

Ms Mette Bille
Phone: +45 4597 2340

 

 

Deutschland (Germany)
Bundesministerium für Arbeit und Soziales
www.equal-de.deReferat VIGruGS1
Villemombler Str. 76
D - 53123 Bonn
 Phone: +49 228 615-3558
Fax: +49 228 615 1209
www.equal-de.de
Mr Guenter Winkler
guenter.winkler@bmas.bund.de
Nationale Stützstruktur
Bundesministerium für Arbeit und Soziales
Referat VIGruGS2

Postfach 140260
D-53107 Bonn
www.equal-de.de
EQUAL@bmas.bund.de
Mr Dr. Michael Heister
Phone: +49 228 615-1521
michael.heister@bmas.bund.de

 

 

Eesti (Estonia)
Ministry of Social Affairs
Labour Market Department
Gonsiori 29
15027 Tallinn
Phone: +372 626 9301
Fax: +372 699 2209
info@sm.ee
www.sm.ee/esf
Merlin Orgla
Phone: +372 626 9174
merlin.orgla@sm.ee

Christian Veske

Phone: +372 626 9185
christian.veske@sm.ee
Estonian Labour Market Board
Gonsiori 29
EE-15027 Tallinn
Fax: +372 625 77 41
www.tta.ee/equal
Stina Eilsen
Phone: +372 625 77 44
stina.eilsen@tta.ee

 

 

Elláda (Greece)
Ministry of Employment and Social Protection
Secretariat General for the Managment of European Funds
Managing Authority of the Community Initiative EQUAL
23-25 Agisilaou Str.
GR-10436 Athens
Phone: +30 210 52 71 300
Fax: +30 210 52 71 322

www.ypakp.gr
www.equal-greece.gr

Ms Evgenia Karolidou
Head of MA
Phone: + 30 210 52 71 301
ekarolidou@mou.gr

Ms Vasiliki Staikou
Phone: +30 210 52 71 318
kikistai@mou.gr

Mr Kimon Pappas
Phone: +30 210 52 71 306
kpappas@mou.gr

 

 

España (Spain)
Ministerio de Trabajo y Asuntos Sociales - U.A.F.S.E.www.mtas.es/UAFSE
Pío Baroja, 6
E-28009 Madrid
 Phone: +34 91 363 18 ext. 13/18/16
Fax: +34 91 574 16 01
www.mtas.es/UAFSE
www.mtas.es/uafse/equal/default.htm
Mr Carlos Tortuero Martín
equal@mtas.es

 

 

France
Ministère de l'Emploi,
de la Cohésion sociale et du Logement
DGEFP - Sous-direction du Fonds social européen

7, square Max Hymans
F-75741 Paris Cedex 15
Phone: +33 1 44 38 30 08
Fax: +33 1 44 38 34 13
www.travail.gouv.fr/fse
Mr Bertrand Gaudin
bertrand.gaudin@dgefp.travail.gouv.fr
www.equal-france.comRACINE
73-77, rue Pascal
 F-75013 Paris
Phone: +33 1 44.08.65.10
Fax: +33 1 44.08.65.11
info@racine.fr
www.racine.fr
www.equal-france.com
Mr Claude Bapst
bapst@racine.fr

 

 

Ireland
Department of Enterprise, Trade & Employment
www.equal-ci.ieDavitt House, 65A Adelaide Road
Dublin 2, Ireland
 Phone: +353 1 631 31 90
Fax: +353 1 631 32 62
www.esf.ie
www.equal-ci.ie
Ms Catherine Curran
catherine_curran@entemp.ie
Technical Support Structure
WRC - Social & Economic Consultants
Unit 1, Strand House,
22-24 Great Strand Street, Dublin 1, Ireland
Phone: +353 1 872 31 00
Fax: +353 1 872 38 40
info@equal-ci.ie
www.equal-ci.ie
Mr Tony Tyrrell
ttyrrell@equal-ci.ie

 

 

Italia (Italy)
Ministero del Lavoro e delle Politiche Sociali
Direzione Generale per le Politiche l'Orientamento e la Formazione

Via Fornovo, 8
I - 00192 Roma
Phone: +39 06 3675-4328, 3675-4349
Fax: +39 06 3675-5025
diriv@lavoro.gov.it
Vera Marincioni
segreteriagen@lavoro.gov.it

Lucia Scarpitti
lscarpitti@lavoro.gov.it
ISFOL
Via G.B. Morgagni 30/E
I-00161 Roma
Phone: +39 06 44 59 01 - 06 44 59 0876
Fax: +39 06 44 59 0875
equal@isfol.it
Antonella Attanasio
a.attanasio@isfol.it
www.equalitalia.itCONSEDIN
 Via Francesco Gentile, 135
00173 Roma
Phone: +39 06 72 65 439
Fax: +39 06 72 65 43 229
assistenza@equalitalia.it
www.equalitalia.it
Giovanni Verna
giovanni.verna@consedin.it

 

 

Kypros (Cyprus)
Planning Bureau
Vironos Avenue No.29
1409 Nicosia
Phone: +357 22 60 29 34
Fax: +357 22 66 68 10
planning@cytanet.com.cy
www.planning.gov.cy
Mr Alexandros Alexandrou
Phone: +357 22 60 29 34
Fax: + 357 22 66 68 10
aalexandrou@mlsi.gov.cy
EQUAL NSS
Ministry of Labour and Social Insurance
European Social Fund Unit

9 Klimentos Street
1494 Nicosia
Phone: +357 22 40 09 55
Fax: +357 22 40 09 61
esf@mlsi.gov.cy
www.equal.mlsi.gov.cy
Mr Kyprianos Nicolaides
Phone: +357 22 40 09 57
Fax: +357 22 40 09 61
knicolaides@kepa.mlsi.gov.cy

 

 

Latvija (Latvia)
Ministry of Welfare
Deputy State Secretary

EQUAL website on LatviaSkolas street 28
Riga, LV-1331
Phone: +371 702 16 00
Fax: +371 727 64 45
lm@lm.gov.lv
www.lm.gov.lv  
http://sf.lm.gov.lv/equal
Mr Ingus Alliks
Phone: +371 702 16 02
Ingus.Alliks@lm.gov.lv
EQUAL Implementation Unit Ms Antra Jansone
Phone: +371 702 16 56
Antra.Jansone@lm.gov.lv

 

 

Lietuva (Lithuania )
Ministry of Social Security and Labour
A. Vivulskio 11
03610 Vilnius
Phone: +370 526 64 260
Fax: +370 526 64 209
post@socmin.lt
www.socmin.lt
Ms Nijole Mackeviciene
Phone: +370 526 64 260
nmackeviciene@socmin.lt

Ms Vytene Pivoraite
Phone: +370 526 64 241
vpivoraite@socmin.lt
EQUAL NSS
equal logoHuman Ressources Development Programmes Foundation
Gyneju 16
01109 Vilnius
Lithuania
Phone: +370 526 64 9340
Fax: +370 526 60 8281
info@esf.lt
www.equal.lt/en/
Ms Neringa Poskuté
Phone: +370 526 49 344
neringa.poskute@esf.lt

Ms Rita Kriksciukaityte
Phone: +370 526 46 234
rita@equal.lt

 

 

Luxembourg
Ministère du Travail et de l'Emploi
Département Emploi
26, rue Zithe
L-2939 Luxembourg
Phone: +352 478 6194
Fax: +352 478 6108
www.fse.lu
Ms Maryse Fisch
Phone: +352 478 6119
maryse.fisch@mt.etat.lu

Mr Jeannot Berg
Phone: +352 478 6130
jeannot.berg@mt.etat.lu

 

 

Malta
Office of the Prime Minister
Planning and Priorities Co-ordination Directorate

12, St. Paul Street
Valletta - CMR 02
Malta
Phone: +356 21 25 50 28
www.ppcd.gov.mt
Ms Alison Mizzi
Phone: +356 2200 1175
Fax: +356 2200 1141
alison.mizzi@gov.mt
Ministry for Social Policy
Office of Review
Palazzo Ferreria
Republic Street 310
Valletta - CMR 02
Phone: +356 21 24 31 66
Fax: +356 21 24 30 17
info@msp.gov.mt
www.msp.gov.mt
www.msp.gov.mt/esf/msr_equal.aspx
Mr Edward Grima Baldacchino
Phone: +356 21 22 07 59
Fax: +356 21 23 07 81
edward.grima-baldacchino@gov.mt

 

 

Magyarorszãg (Hungary)
National Development Agency
www.equalhungary.huHRDOP and EQUAL Managing Authority
Pozsonyi út 56
H-1133 Budapest
Hungary
Fax: + 36 1 354 3911
www.equalhungary.hu
Mr Tamás Köpeczi Bócz
Phone: +36 1 354 3684
kopeczi.bocz.tamas@hepih.hu

Mr Ádám Ríz
Phone: +36 1 354 3867
riz.adam@hepih.hu

Mr Tamás Jankó
Phone: +36 1 354 3862
janko.tamas@hepih.hu
EQUAL NSS
National Employment Foundation

1301 Budapest, Pf.: 84.
Hungary
Phone: +36 1 250 8105, +36 1 250 8106
Fax: +36 1 388 1271
equal@ofa.hu
www.ofa.hu
Mr Attila Balogh
balogh@ofa.hu

 

 

Nederland (Netherlands)
Ministerie van Sociale Zaken en Werkgelegenheid
Anna van Hannoverstraat 4
Postbus 90801
NL-2509 LV Den Haag
Phone: +31 70 333 4992/4453
Fax: +31 70 333 4006
Ms Elsa Vruggink
Phone: +31 70 333 4992
Evruggink@minszw.nl

Ms Beate van den Berg
Phone: +31 70 333 4659
bvdberg@minszw.nl
Agentschap SZW
Team EQUAL

Wilhelmina van Pruisenweg 104
NL-2595 AN Den Haag
Phone: +31 70 333 5795
Fax: +31 70 333 4334
www.agentschapszw.nl
Ms Renate Beausoleil
Phone: +31 70 333 4154
r.beausoleil@agentschapszw.nl

 

 

Österreich (Austria)
Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Arbeit
Abteilung 11/9 - Europäischer Sozialfonds
Stubenring 1www.equal-esf.at
A - 1010 Wien
Phone: +43 1 711 00 22 58
Fax: +43 1 711 00 60 49
www.equal-esf.at
Mr Michael Förschner
Phone: +43 1 711 00-2176
michael.foerschner@bmwa.gv.at

Ms Doris Ballwein
Phone: +43 1 711 00-5408
Doris.Ballwein@bmwa.gv.at
EQUAL BÜRO Österreich
FAA Holding G.m.b.H.
Heiligenstädter Länder 29
A - 1190 Wien
Phone: +43 1 714 94 03
Fax: +43 1 714 94 05
www.equal-esf.at
office@equal-esf.at
Ms Irene Pichler
Phone: +43 1 714 94 03 25
irene.pichler@equal-esf.at

 

 

Polska (Poland)
EQUAL Managing Authority
Ministry of Regional Development Department for ESF Management

ul. Chałubińskiego 8
00-613 Warszawa, Poland
(Oxford Tower, 36th floor)
www.equal.org.plPhone: +48 22 501 50 01
Fax: +48 22 501 50 31
www.equal.gov.pl/

Address for correspondence:
ul. Wspólna 2/4
00-926 Warszawa, Poland
Mr Piotr Stronkowski,
Deputy Director
Phone: +48 22 501 50 01
 piotr.stronkowski@mrr.gov.pl

Mr Tomasz Orczyk,
Head of EQUAL unit
Phone: +48 22 501 50 72
tomasz.orczyk@mrr.gov.pl
EQUAL National Support Structure
Task Force for Training and Human Resources
"Cooperation Fund" Foundation
ul. Górnośląska 4A
00-444 Warszawa, Poland
Phone: +48 22 625 39 37 or 622 19 91
Fax: +48 22 625 28 05
equal@cofund.org.pl
www.equal.org.pl

Ms Beata Płonka,
Director
Phone: +48 22 625 39 37
bplonka@cofund.org.pl 

Ms Beata Puszczewicz,
Deputy Director
Phone: +48 22 625 39 37
beatapu@cofund.org.pl

 

 

Portugal
Gabinete de Gestão EQUAL
Rua Viriato 7 - 5º
P - 1050-233 Lisboa
www.equal.pt Phone: +351 21 799 49 30
Fax: +351 21 793 39 20
equal@equal.pt
www.equal.pt

Ms Ana Vale
avale@equal.pt

 

 

Slovenija (Slovenia)
Ministry of Labour, Family and Social Affairs
Kotnikova 5
1000 Ljubljana
Phone: + 386 1 369 77 00
Fax: +386 1 369 78 32
www.mddsz.gov.si
Ms Kristina Tratar
Phone: + 386 1 369 7620
Fax: +386 1 369 7669
kristina.tratar@gov.si

Ms Klavdija Vrečer
Phone: +386 1 369 7657
Fax: +386 1 369 7669
klavdija.vrecer@gov.si

 

 

Slovensko (Slovakia)
Ministry of Labour, Social Affairs and Family
ESF section

Spitálska 4-6
816 43 Bratislava
Phone: +421 2 5975 2413
Fax: +421 2 5292 1258
www.employment.gov.sk
Lubika Gazdova
Phone: +421 2 5975 2613
gazdova@employment.gov.sk

Lydia Mrvova
Phone: +421 2 5975 2125
mrvova@employment.gov.sk
www.employment.gov.skEQUAL NSS
Social Development Fund
Spitalska 4-6,
816 43 Bratislava,
Slovak Republic
www.equalslovakia.sk
Maria Nadazdyova
Phone: +32 2 743 68 37
Fax: +32 2 743 68 88
nadazdyova@pmsreu.be

Olga Svolikova
Head of NSS Unit
+421 2 59 75 29 08
olga.svolikova@fsr.sk

 

 

Suomi (Finland)
Ministry of Labour
P.O. Box 34
FIN-00023 Government, Finland
Phone: +358 10 60 47983
Fax: +358 10 60 48998
www.esr.fi

Ms Eeva-Liisa Koivuneva
Director

Phone: +358 10 60 49236
eeva-liisa.koivuneva@mol.fi
 

Mr Tommi Nordberg
Phone: +358 10 60 49234
tommi.nordberg@mol.fi

Ms Leena Lyra
Phone: +358 10 60 49289
leena.lyra@mol.fi

 

 

Sverige (Sweden)
Ministry of Labour
Drottninggatan, 21
S-10333 Stockholm
Phone: +46 8 405 13 43
Fax: +46 8 20 31 27
www.esf.se
equal@esf.se
Ms Inger Wijkström
inger.wijkstrom@industry.ministry.se
Equal in SwedenThe Swedish ESF-Council
Box 47 141, Liljeholmsv 30 B
S-100 74 Stockholm
Phone: +46 8 579.171.00
Fax: +46 8 579.171.01
www.esf.se
Mr Johannes Wikman
Phone: +46 8 579 171 30
johannes.wikman@esf.se

Mr Torsten Thunberg
Phone: +46 8 579 171 25
torsten.thunberg@esf.se

Mr Stig Wikström
Phone: +46 8 579 171 29
stig.wikstrom@esf.se

Ms Eva Loftsson
Phone: +46 8 579 171 20
eva.loftsson@esf.se

Mr Christian Råbergh
Phone: +46 8 579 171 22
christian.rabergh@esf.se

 

 

UK - Great Britain
Department for Work and Pensions
ESF Division
Moorfoot - Level N2
UK-S1 4PQ Sheffield
Phone: +44 114 267 73 03
Fax: +44 114 267.72.89/85
http://esf.gov.uk
Mr Ken Lambert
Phone: +44 114 267 7286
ken.lambert@dfes.gsi.gov.uk

Mr Ian Forsyth
Phone: +44 114 267 7282
ian.forsyth@jiu.gsi.gov.uk
www.equal.ecotec.co.ukECOTEC (England)
The EQUAL Support Unit
Priestly House, 28-34 Albert Street
GB-B4 7UD Birmingham
 Phone: +44 121 616 36 60
Fax: +44 121 616 36 62
equal@ecotec.co.uk
www.equal.ecotec.co.uk
Ms Margaret James
margaret.james@ecotec.com
Welsh European Funding Office (Wales)
The Old Primary School
GB-SY20 8PE
Phone: +44 1654 704 900
www.wefo.wales.gov.uk/newprogs/equal
Michelle Howarth
michelle.howarth@wales.gsi.gov.uk
Scottish ESF Objective 3 Partnership (Scotland)
Caithness House
127 St Vincent Street
GB-G2 5JF Glasgow
Phone: +44 141 582 04 10
www.objective3.org/equalframe.htm
Sharon Thomson
s.thomson@objective3.org

 

 

UK - Northern Ireland
European Unit
Department for Employment and Learning (DEL)

Adelaide House, 39/49 Adelaide St.
UK-BT2 8FD Belfast
Phone: +44.28.9025 7874
Fax: +44.28.9025 7646
Mr John Neill
john.neill@delni.gov.uk
EQUAL in Northern IrelandEQUAL Technical Assistance
Proteus (NI) Ltd

8 Edgewater Office Park
BT3 9JQ
Phone: +44.28.9037 1023
Fax: +44.28.9077 3543
www.equalni.org
Mr Pat Donnelly
Pat.Donnelly@proteus-ni.org

 

dot Top


Logo EQUAL
Search on EQUAL  |  Contacts in the EU  |  Site map