Digital Agenda for Europe
A Europe 2020 Initiative

Steering Committee

Eleven members from the industry, academia, public and civil society worlds have committed to make the CoP a vibrant Community; together they form our Steering Committee, chaired by Robert Madelin, Director General, DG CONNECT.
Share this
  • Portrait of Diana El Azar

    Diana El Azar

    Senior Director, Head of Media, Entertainment and Information Industries at the World Economic Forum
  • Portrait of Jean-Pierre Faure

    Jean-Pierre Faure

    Head of the Secretariat of the Single Market Observatory of the European Economic and Social Committee (EESC)
  • Portrait of Monique Goyens

    Monique Goyens

    Director General of BEUC, the European Consumers’ Organisation
  • Portrait of Oliver Gray

    Oliver Gray

    Director General of EASA,the European Advertising Standards Alliance and co-chair of the International Chamber of Commerce’s Code Revision Taskforce
  • Portrait of Didier Huck

    Didier Huck

    V.P. Public Affairs and Corporate Social Responsibility at Technicolor
  • Portrait of Dominic Lyle

    Dominic Lyle

    Director General of EACA, the European Association of Communications Agencies
  • Portrait of Chris Marsden

    Chris Marsden

    Professor of Media Law at the University of Sussex
  • Portrait of Angela Mills Wade

    Angela Mills Wade

    Executive Director of EPC, the European Publishers Council
  • Portrait of Linda Senden

    Linda Senden

    Professor of European and International Public Law at Utrecht University
  • Portrait of Patrick von Braunmühl

    Patrick von Braunmühl

    Managing Director of Selbstregulierung Informationswirtschaft (SRIW), the 'Self-regulation information economy' organisation
  • Portrait of Giulia Bubbolini

    Giulia Bubbolini

    General Project Manager & International Relations at CISE(Innovation and Economic Development Centre), representing the R-ICT project


CoP Agora

24/02/2014 - 11:19
17/07/2013 - 11:21
20/09/2013 - 11:47
21/08/2013 - 11:11
07/08/2013 - 15:51