Digital Agenda for Europe
A Europe 2020 Initiative

Competitiveness Council of Ministers, Brussels, 03/04 December 2009

The EU Competitiveness Council meets in Brussels on Thursday 03 and Friday 04 December under the chairmanship of Ms. Ewa Bjorling, Minister for Trade and Ms. Maud Olofsson , Minister for Enterprise and Energy. The European Commission will be represented by Vice President Gunter Verheugen, responsible for Enterprise and Industry and Meglena Kuneva Commissioner for Consumer Protection. On 3 rd December, the European Commission will be represented by Commissioner Poto ─Źnik during the Research part of the Council.
Share this