Navigation path

CPE points for the attendees

The duration of the 2011 IAS Conference entitles the holders of the IIA professional certifications (CIA, CGAP, CCSA, CFSA) to 9 CPE (Continuing Professional Education) points.

The members of the IIA Belgium will receive/should have received their CPE certificates.

The members of other IIA chapters & institutes should proceed as follows:


Additional tools

Contact us

Internal Audit Service
European Commission
B - 1049, Brussels, Belgium
The Internal Auditor

Help us improve

Find what you wanted?


What were you looking for?

Any suggestions?