Navigation path

Contacts

RAN and the RAN Centre of Excellence



  

Set up by the European Commission, the Radicalisation Awareness Network (RAN) is an EU-wide umbrella network of practitioners and local actors involved in countering violent radicalisation. Guided by the RAN Centre of Excellence (CoE), working groups exchange experiences, knowledge and good practices.

Contact point in European Commission, DG Home Affairs:

Alexandra Antoniadis

Management of the RAN CoE is led by:

RadarEurope | a subsidiary of the RadarGroup

Veemarkt 83
1019 DB Amsterdam
The Netherlands
T: +31 (0)20 463 50 50
RAN@radaradvies.nl

Contact points for the RAN working groups:

C&NEDUEXITH&SCLOCALP&PPOLRVTYF&C
Floor Kroft
F.Kroft@radaradvies.nl
+31 631 695 982
       
Marjolein Keltjens
M.Keltjens@radaradvies.nl
+31 629 274 295
       
Pomme Woltman
P.Woltman@radaradvies.nl
+31 654 375 023
       
Francesca Capano
Francesca.Capano@icfi.com
+32 2 892 30 19
       
Wessel Haanstra
W.Haanstra@radaradvies.nl
+31 621 514 902
        
Marije Meines
M.Meines@radaradvies.nl
+31 204 635 050
       
Steven Lenos
S.Lenos@radaradvies.nl
+31 651 091 741
       
Maarten van de Donk
M.vandeDonk@radaradvies.nl
+31 610 201 151
       
Eliza Kritikos
Eliza.Kritikos@icfi.com
+44 207 611 11 00
        
Merel Molenkamp
M.Molenkamp@radaradvies.nl
+31 621 550 706
       

General contact details

If you are interest in joining RAN or have other inquiries, please contact: RAN@radareurope.nl or +31 (0)20 463 5050.

RAN CoE
Member State supportPomme Woltman
P.Woltman@radaradvies.nl
+31 654 375 023

Merel Molenkamp
M.Molenkamp@radaradvies.nl
+31 621 550 706

Leaflet pdf - 231 KB [231 KB]
RAN CollectionFloor Kroft
F.Kroft@radaradvies.nl
+31 631 695 982

Maurice van der Velden
Maurice.vandervelden@icfi.com
+32 484 388 702
Editorial Board, issue & policy papersJerry Galesloot
J.Galesloot@radaradvies.nl
+31 621 501 401

Magnus Ranstorp
Magnus.Ranstorp@fhs.se
+46 766 492 113
Communication productsNicola Davenport
Nicola.Davenport@intrasoft-intl.com
+32 2 238 17 11
Project ManagerOmar Ramadan
O.Ramadan@radaradvies.nl
+31 651 137 247

Additional tools