Navigation path

Consumer & Product Safety Day, 26 October 2010

Speaker's biography

Mrs. Paola Testori, Director-General, DG SANTE
Mr. Paolo Martinello, President of BEUC
Ms. Joanne Vincenten, Director, European Child Safety Alliance EUROSAFE
Mr. Stephen Russell, Secretary-General, ANEC
Mrs. Jacqueline Minor, Director, Consumer Affairs, DG SANTE
Mr. Stefano Soro, Head of Unit 'Product & Service Safety', DG SANTE
Mr. Laurent Sellès, Deputy Head of Unit "Cosmetics & Medical Devices", DG SANTE
Ms. Catherine Van Reeth, Director-General, Toy Industries of Europe, TIE
Mr. Hans Bender, President, International Association for Soaps, Detergents & Maintenance Products, AISE
Mr. Niklas Warén, EuroCommerce
Mr. Bertil Heerink, Director General, European Cosmetics Association COLIPA