Navigation path

Additional tools

Organisation chart

Printable version >>



Directorate-General for Budget
Phone: +32.2.29 + extension
Director-General Nadia CALVIÑO 55067
Reporting directly to the Director-General  
Assistant to Director-General Antoine KOPP 50418
Assistant to Director-General Ana Maria GOMEZ MASCARELL 86450
TF3 – Task Force ‘Spending review’ ... 65475

02. Performance-based budgeting

Marco CARNACCINI 92618
Directorate R - Resources Daniela GHEORGHE 54561
TF2 – Task Force on Administrative Efficiency/Business Process Reengineering (BPR) Charles GROUTAGE 91090
R1 - Information and Communication
Petr MOOZ 86232
R2 - General coordination; finance and HR Business Correspondent
Raluca BLANARU 68581
R3 - Financial information systems implementation
André PENING 69705
R4 - IT-Infrastructure and user support

R5 – IT Programme and architecture office

Emmanuelle OTT 59836
Deputy Director-General in charge of the Directorate C, also Accounting Officer of the Commission Maria Rosa ALDEA BUSQUETS 1 66413
Reporting directly to this Deputy Director-General  
TF1 Head of Task Force - Public Internal Control Jose PIRAO 65475
01. Budgetary Discharge procedure, relations with Institutions concerned and parliamentary questions Tina SVENDSTRUP 54136
Directorate C – Budget execution (General Budget and EDF) Maria Rosa ALDEA BUSQUETS 50848
C1 - Treasury management Vincenzo CURIALE 59234
C2 - Accounting Derek DUNPHY 52450
C3 - Budgetary structure and validation of local systems Jose Antonio LOPEZ SANCHEZ 90105
C4 - Recovery of debts Kristian VANGRIEKEN 65452
C5 – User service management
Hans GEVAERT 94703
C6 – Financial reporting and strategy
Yiannakis ASIMAKIS 68752
Deputy Director-General in charge of the directorate A, B and D Silvano PRESA 52221
Directorate A – Expenditure Johan UREEL1 66609
A1 - Budgetary procedures and execution, relations with the budget Committees
Johan UREEL 66609
A2 - CAP and structural policies Juan Jose LOPEZ LLEDO 51289
A3 - Internal policies Olivier SALLES 56954
A4 - External policies Katrina MORRIS 84659
A5 - Administrative appropriations and allocation of human resources Jennifer BROWN 54644
Directorate B – Own Resources and financial programming Stefan LEHNER 93383
B1 - Multiannual financial framework; funding systems and forecasts; budgetary aspects of enlargement Andreas SCHWARZ 85476
B2 - Revenue management Jose MADEIRA 65440
B3 - Control of traditional own resources and assistance to the candidate countries Tomas KUCIREK 53616
B4 - Control of VAT and GNI own resources Emmanuelle MAINCENT 90654
Directorate D – Central Financial Service Olivier WAELBROECK 99803
D1 - Financial rules and governance Michael ERHART 59617
D2 - Programme management and implementing contracts Maria Victoria GIL CASADO 85626
D3 - Financial Procedures and control systems
D4 - BudgWeb, Financial training, Helpdesk for Institutions and Agencies Ana Sofia SILVA 66826

[1] Acting