Navigation path

Who we are

Head of Representation

Mr Georgios Markopouliotis
Head of Representation
Tel: +357 22 81 77 70
E-mail: georgios.markopouliotis@ec.europa.eu
CV msw8 - 26 KB [26 KB]
Press photo jpeg - 634 KB [634 KB]

Lizanna Sergides

Ms Lizanna Sergides
Assistant to the Head of Representation
Tel: +357 22 81 78 86
E-mail: lizanna.sergides@ec.europa.eu

Mr Charalambos Gregoriou
Driver
Tel: +357 22 81 78 96
E-mail: charalambos.gregoriou@ec.europa.eu

 

Political Reporting and Policy Analysis Team

Eleftherios Eleftheriou

Mr Eleftherios Hector Eleftheriou
Leader of Political Reporting and Policy Analysis Team
Tel: +357 22 81 75 67
E-mail: eleftherios.eleftheriou@ec.europa.eu

Michael Stylianou

Mr Michael Stylianou
Economic Analyst
Tel: +357 22 81 75 75
E-mail: michael.stylianou@ec.europa.eu

 

Charilaos Bouzouras

Mr Charilaos Bouzouras
Relations with Citizens and Schools
Tel: +357 22 81 78 38
E-mail: charilaos.bouzouras@ec.europa.eu

Vasiliki Groumpou

Ms Vasiliki Groumpou
Information and Communication Officer
Tel: +357 22 45 17 02
E-mail: vasiliki.groumpou@ec.europa.eu

 

Press and Media Team

Charalampos Metaxas

Mr Charalampos Metaxas
Press Officer / Acting Leader of Press and Media Team
Tel: +357 22 81 75 76
E-mail: charalampos.metaxas@ec.europa.eu

Kezban Akansoy

Dr Kezban Akansoy
Press Officer/Political Reporter
Tel: +357 22 81 78 37
E-mail: kezban.akansoy@ec.europa.eu

Lampros Kontogeorgos

Mr Lampros Kontogeorgos
Political and Economic Analyst
Tel: +357 22 81 78 89
E-mail: lampros.kontogeorgos@ec.europa.eu

 

Communication, Partnerships & Information Networks Team 

Ms Thea Pieridou
Leader of Communication, Partnerships & Information Networks Team
Tel: +357 22 81 75 49
E-mail: thea.pieridou@ec.europa.eu

Mr Christos Christodoulou
Information and Communication Assistant, Webmaster and Europe Direct Information Network Coordinator in Cyprus
Tel.: +357 22 45 14 53
E-mail: christos.christodoulou@ec.europa.eu

Marianna Themistocleous

Ms Marianna Themistocleous
Information Assistant
Tel: +357 22 81 78 85
E-mail: marianna.themistocleous@ec.europa.eu

 

Administration Team

Ms Agnes Andre
Head of Administration
Tel: +357 22 81 77 70
E-mail: agnes.andre@ec.europa.eu

Ioanna Ioannou

Ms Ioanna Ioannou
Financial Assistant
Tel: +357 22 81 78 87
E-mail: ioanna.ioannou@ec.europa.eu

 

Nicosia Office of Directorate General of Translation

Martha Neokleous

Ms Martha Neokleous
Language Officer
Tel: +357 22 81 78 35
E-mail: martha.neokleous@ec.europa.eu

Organigramme pdf - 44 KB [44 KB]

Additional information

European Commission in Cyprus

Contact

Representation of the European Commission in Cyprus

Address

EU House

30 Byron Avenue

1096 Nicosia

Phone

work Tel.:
+357 22 81 77 70

Fax

fax Fax:
+357 22 76 89 26

E-Mail


Europe Direct Larnaca

Address

Filiou Tsigaridi

6300 Larnaca

P.O. Box 40045

Phone

work Tel.:
+357 24 62 09 93

Fax

fax Fax:
+357 24 62 09 93

E-Mail


Europe Direct Limassol

Address

corner Athinon and Nikos Xiouta str.

3040 Limassol

Phone

work Tel.:
+357 25 00 20 44 and +357 25 00 20 27

Fax

fax Fax:
+357 25 00 27 63

E-Mail


Europe Direct Pafos

Address

26, 25th of March str.

8100 Pafos

Phone

work Tel.:
+357 26 93 55 00

Fax

fax Fax:
+357 26 91 10 32

E-Mail


Information page

  • Top
  • Last update: 18 | 07 | 2014