Navigation path


EBBA Public Choice Award 2015

From 21 October until 19 December 2014, you can vote for the 'Public Choice Award' from among the winners of the European Border Breaker Awards 2015!


The winners of the 2015 EBBA are:

The act with the most votes will receive the 'Public Choice Award' during the EBBA Awards ceremony, to be held at the Eurosonic Noorderslag showcase festival in Groningen (the Netherlands) on 14/01/2015.

The awards are funded by the EU Creative Europe Programme and organised by Eurosonic Noorderslag, in partnership with the European Broadcasting Union.