Language selector

  • Current language:en
 
left
  Online Ticket Sales Sweep - National press contact pointsslide
right
transtrans
 



Country Contact Point
Austria Maria Reiffenstein
Federal Ministry of Labour, Social Affairs and Consumer Protection
Tel: +43 1 71100 2500
Email: maria.reiffenstein@bmask.gv.at
Belgium Anne-Cathéne Ceciliot
Directorate general Enforcement and Mediation
+32 2 277 86 93
anne-catherine.ceciliot@economie.fgov.be
Bulgaria Gabriela Rumenova
Commission for consumer protection
Tel: +35929330568
Email: g_rumenova@abv.bg
Cyprus Vassilis Sergiou
Commerce and Industry Officer
Competition and Consumer Protection Service
Ministry of Commerce, Industry and Tourism
Cyprus
Tel: +357 22 867191
Email: vsergiou@mcit.gov.cy
Czech Republic Vlastimil Turza
Czech Trade Inspecorate
Stepanska 15
120 00 Praha 2
Czech Republic
Tel: +420 296 366 136
Email: vturza@coi.cz
Denmark Tina Emilie Pedersen
Office of the Danish Consumer Ombudsman
Tel: +45 41 71 53 05
Email: tip@kfst.dk
Estonia Hanna Turetski - Toomik
Consumer Protection Board of Estonia
Tel: +372 6 201 706
Email: Hanna.Turetski@tarbijakaitseamet.ee
Finland Laura Salmi
Consumer Agency
Tel: +358 10 19 4700
Email: laura.salmi@kuluttajavirasto.fi
France Anne-Marie Taillard
Nicole Nespoulous
DGCCRF
Tel: +33 144972393/34.49
Email: anne-marie.taillard@dgccrf.finances.gouv.fr;/ // nicole.nespoulous@dgccrf.finances.gouv.fr
Germany Nina Banspach
Federal Office of Consumer Protection and Food Safety
Tel: +49-30-18444-00200
Email: pressestelle@bvl.bund.de
Greece Maria Siakantari
Directorate of Consumer Policy-General Secretariat of Consumer Affairs
Tel: +30 210 3821618
siakantari@efpolis.gr
Hungary Katinka Klíma
Hungarian Authority for Consumer Protection
Tel: +36 14594838
Email: k.klima@nfh.hu
Iceland Thorunn Arnadottir
Neytendastofa/Consumer agency
Tel: +3545101100
Email: thorunn@neytendastofa.is
Ireland Mary Sugrue
National Consumer Agency
Tel: +353 1 4025561
Email: mary_sugrue@nca.ie
Italy Emanuela Goggiamani
Anna Silvia
Italian Competition Authority (Autoritè arante della Concorrenza e del Mercato)
Tel: +39 06 85821842
Email: emanuela.goggiamani@agcm.it // anna.silvia@agcm.it
Latvia Sanita Gertmane
Consumer Rights Protection Centre of Latvia
Tel: +371 67388622
Email: sanita.gertmane@ptac.gov.lv
Lithuania Aida Gasiunaite
State Consumer Rights Protection Authority of the Republic of Lithuania
Tel: +370 5 205 54 32
Email: aida.gasiunaite@vvtat.lt
Luxembourg Judith Meyers
Ministry of Economy
Tel: +352 24784349
Email: judith.meyers@eco.etat.lu(on maternity leave)

Steve Haas
Ministry of Economy
Tel: +352 2478 4166
Email: Steve.haas@eco.etat.lu
Malta Josephine Borg
Office for Consumer Affairs
Malta Competition and Consumer Affairs Authority
Tel: +35621221020
Email: joyce.a.borg@gov.mt
Netherlands Paul Trienekens
Netherlands Consumer Authority
Tel: +3170 3305971
Email: pers@consumentenautoriteit.nl
Norway Hege Kristin Ulvin
The Consumer Ombudsman's office
Tel: +47 97172560
Email: hku@forbrukerombudet.no
Poland Agnieszka Majchrzak
Office of Competition and Consumer Protection
Tel: +48 22 5560314
Email: agnieszka.majchrzak@uik.gov.pl
Portugal Teresa Moreira
Consumer Directorate-General
Tel: +351 21 356 4638 // +351 21 356 4714
Email: teresa.moreira@dg.consumidor.pt

Maria de Lurdes Vale,
Press Advisor of the Minister of Economy and Employment
Tel: +351 21 3245400
Email: ml.vale@mee.gov.pt
Romania Corina Neculcea
National Authority for Consumers' Protection Romania
Tel: +40.21.312.12.75
Fax: +40.21.314.34.62
cabinet@anpc.ro
Slovakia Ms. Petra Blehova
Slovak Trade Inspection
Central Inspectorate
Tel: +421 2 58 272 164
Email: ui@soi.sk
Slovenia Andrejka Grlic
Market Inspectorate of Republic of Slovenia
Tel: +38612808700
Email: gp.tirs@gov.si
Spain Carlos Arnaiz
Anton Aller
National Institute for Consumption
Tel: +34 91 822 44 07 // +34 91 822 44 56
Email: carlos.arnaiz@consumo-inc.es // anton.aller@consumo-inc.es
Sweden Mr Hans Lundin
The Swedish Consumer Agency
Tel: +46 54 19 40 20
Email: hans.lundin@konsumentverket.se
United kingdom Frank Shepherd
Office of Fair Trading
Tel: +442072118133
Email: frank.shepherd@oft.gsi.gov.uk

Pritie Billimoria
Office of Fair Trading
Email: Pritie.billimoria@oft.gsi.gov.uk

 
lefttranspright

 

  Print  
Public HealthFood SafetyConsumer Affairs
   
   
   
requires javascript

Responsible Unit B1