Language selector

  • Current language:en
 
left
  Online Ticket Sales - National press contactslide
right
transtrans
 

MS Name Authority Contact details

AT

Maria Reiffenstein

Federal Ministry of Labour, Social Affairs and Consumer Protection

Consumer Protection Directorate

Unit III/1

Stubenring 1, 1010 Vienna, Austria

Tel. + 431-71100-2500

maria.reiffenstein@bmask.gv.at

BE

Chantal De Pauw

SPF Economie, PME, Classes Moyennes et Energie

chantal.depauw@economie.fgov.be

+32 2 277 76 64

BG

Gabriela Rumenova

Commission For Consumer Protection

g_rumenova@abv.bg

tel.: +359 2 9330 568

CY

Mr. Vassilis Sergiou

Competition and Consumer Protection Service

Ministry of Commerce, Industry and Tourism

vsergiou@mcit.gov.cy

+35722867191

CZ

Petra Hájkova

Czech National Bank

+420 224 412 181

+420 734 391 049 (mobile)

Petra.Hajkova@cnb.cz

DE

Sven Gebauer

Federal Financial Supervisory Authority

Sven.Gebauer@bafin.de

+49-228-4108-1385

DK

Tina Emilie Pedersen (press contact)

Communications Officer

Danish Consumer Ombudsman

Email: tip@kfst.dk

Tel. + 45 32 66 90 31

EE

Hanna Turetski-Toomik

The Consumer Protection Board of Estonia

hanna.turetski@tarbijakaitseamet.ee

tel (+372) 6201706

EL

Maria Siakantari

Greek Consumer Authority

siakantari@efpolis.gr

Tel: 0030 210 3893546

Fax: 0030 3829640

20, Kaniggos Sq.

Athens, 101 81

ES

Anton Aller

National Institute for Consumer Protection

anton.aller@consumo-inc.es

Tfno: +34 91 822 44 56

Fax: + 34 91 822 45 62

Carlos Arnaiz

National Institute for Consumer Protection

carlos.arnaiz@consumo-inc.es

Tfno: +34 91 822 45 65

Fax: + 34 91 822 45 62

FI

Laura Salmi

Finnish Consumer Agency & Ombudsman

laura.salmi@kuluttajavirasto.fi

tel. +358 10 19 4700

FR

Anne-marie Taillard

DGCCRF

Anne-marie.taillard@dgccrf.finances.gouv.fr

tel :00.331.44.97.23.93

HU

Istvan Binder

Hungarian Financial Supervisory Authority

e.mail: Binder.Istvan@pszaf.hu

phone number: +36 1 489-9753

IE

Toni McIntyre

Central Bank of Ireland

PO Box 9138

College Green

Dublin 2

Email : toni.mcintyre@centralbank.ie

Tel: 353 1 224 4526

IS

Þórunn Anna Árnadóttir

Consumer Agency

thorunn@neytendastofa.is

+35 45 101 100

IT

Elisa Brodi

Bank of Italy

elisa.brodi@bancaditalia.it

phone: 06 4792 4318

Emanuela Goggiamani

Italian Competition Authority

emanuela.goggiamani@agcm.it

+39 06 85821 492

LT

Aida Gasiunaite

State Consumer Rights Protection Authority of the Republic of Lithuania

Vilnius St. 25, LT-01402 Vilnius, Lithuania

Tel.: +370 5 205 54 32

E-mail: aida.gasiunaite@vvtat.lt

LU

Mme Judith Meyers

Ministère de l'Économie et du Commerce extérieur Direction du marché intérieur et de la consommation

+352 247-84 349

judith.meyers@eco.etat.lu

LV

Sanita Germane

Consumer Rights Protection centre of Latvia

sanita.gertmane@ptac.gov.lv

+371 67388622

MT

Joyce Borg

Consumer and Competition Department

Office for Fair Trading

Cannon Road,

Sta Venera

Malta SVR1411

+356 2144 6250-5

+356 2122 1020

joyce.a.borg@gov.mt

NL

Imre De Roo

Netherlands Authority for the Financial Markets

Postbus 11723 - 1001 GS Amsterdam

The Netherlands

+31(0)20 - 797 20 73

Imre.de.Roo@afm.nl

NO

Anna Charlotte Amdal Neumayer

acn@forbrukerombudet.no

tel. +474 549 00 49

PL

Ms Agnieszka Majchrzak

Office of Competition and Consumer Protection

Pl. Powstańców Warszawy 1

00-950 Warsaw

Ph.: (+48 22) 55 60 111

Fax: (+48 22) 826 11 86

agnieszka.majchrzak@uokik.gov.pl

PT

Teresa Moreira

PT Consumer Authority

teresa.moreira@dg.consumidor.pt

Tel. +351 21 356 4638

RO

Corina Neculcea

National Authority for Consumers' Protection

Tel: +4 312 12 75/ int. 944

e-mail: cabinet@anpc.ro

SE

Hans Lundin

Swedish Consumer Agency

Rättsenhet 2

Konsumentverket

Box 48

651 02 Karlstad

tel: +46 54194020

Vxl: 0771-423300

hans.lundin@konsumentverket.se

SI

Andrejka Grlić

SI Consumer Authority

gp.tirs@gov.si

+386 1280 87 00

SK

Daniela Rodinova

Slovak Trade Inspection

daniela.rodinova@soi.sk

+421 258 272124

UK

Pritie Billimoria

OFT

Pritie.Billimoria@oft.gsi.gov.uk

Tel +44(0) 2072118708.

 
lefttranspright

 

  Print  
Public HealthFood SafetyConsumer Affairs
   
   
   
requires javascript

Responsible Unit B1