Navigation path

Commissioner Hahn to announce the Regio Stars 2012 winners this Thursday


On Thursday evening, 14 June, Commissioner for Regional Policy Johannes Hahn will announce the winners of the RegioStars 2012 Awards. Five of Europe's most innovative and inspiring projects supported by European Regional Policy will go on stage to receive an award in the categories of Smart Growth, Sustainable Growth, Inclusive Growth, CityStars and Information and Communication.

RegioStars Awards 2012