Chemin de navigation

L'équipe

Team

Chef de cabinet

Hubert Gambs

Hubert Gambs

BERL 09/191
Phone (+32-2) 299.39.90
Hubert.Gambs@ec.europa.eu

  • Strategy, management and coordination
  • Relations with the Secretariat General, the Legal Service and the Spokespersons' service
  • Senior personnel issues
  • Security


Curriculum Vitae


Chef de cabinet adjoint

Nicola De Michelis

Nicola De Michelis

BERL 09/185
Phone (+32-2) 295.52.30
Nicola.De-Michelis@ec.europa.eu

  • Deputising for the Head of Cabinet
  • Management of support staff


Curriculum Vitae

Portfolio
  • Spain, Italy, Malta
  • Future of cohesion policy / Coordination
  • Multiannual financial framework
  • Relations with the Council
  • Cohesion reports, strategic reports and progress reports
  • Regional and national eligibility
  • Additionality
Non-portfolio
  • Administration, coordination of policies / Commission work programme
  • Economic and Monetary Affairs, Eurostat, IMF, OECD

Conseiller

Emma Udwin

Emma Udwin

BERL 9/167
Phone (+32-2) 295.95.77
Emma.Udwin@ec.europa.eu

Portfolio
  • UK, France, Portugal, Croatia, candidate countries
  • Territorial cooperation (including macro-regions)
  • Territorial cohesion, urban and rural matters
  • Outermost regions
  • International dimension of regional policy
Non-portfolio
  • Energy
  • Climate Action
  • Environment
  • External relations
  • Enlargement and European Neighbourhood Policy
  • Communication and information policy


Curriculum Vitae

 

Membres du cabinet

Hanna Jahns

Hanna Jahns

BERL 9/162
Phone (+32-2) 296.02.74
Hanna.Jahns@ec.europa.eu

Portfolio
  • Slovakia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland, Greece
  • Future of cohesion policy
  • Audit, discharge procedure, Court of Auditors, OLAF
  • Financial instruments (including the ECFIN aspects of Commissioners group), EIB, EBRD, World Bank
  • Horizontal issues of implementation of cohesion policy including budgetary aspects
  • Demography
Non-portfolio
  • Employment, Social Affairs and Inclusion
  • Transport
  • Annual Budget and Financial Programming
  • Taxation and Customs Union, Audit and Anti-Fraud


Curriculum Vitae


Loredana von Buttlar

Loredana von Buttlar

BERL 9/157
Phone (+32-2) 295.97.74
Loredana.Von-Buttlar@ec.europa.eu

Portfolio
  • Ireland, Luxembourg, Romania, Belgium
  • Solidarity Fund
  • Roma
Non-portfolio
  • Justice, Fundamental Rights and Citizenship
  • Home Affairs
  • Trade
  • Competition (including State aid)
  • Infringements
  • Legal issues, Court of Justice, Lisbon Treaty implementation


Curriculum Vitae


David Müller

David Müller

BERL 9/153
Phone (+32-2) 296.08.91
david.mueller@ec.europa.eu

Portfolio
  • Austria, Germany, Bulgaria, Netherlands, Slovenia
  • Inter-Institutional relations: European Parliament, European Economic and Social Committee, Ombudsman, Inter-institutional Relations Group (GRI)
  • RegioStars, Regions for Economic Change
Non-portfolio
  • Europe 2020 Strategy
  • Industry and Entrepreneurship
  • Internal Market and Services
  • Health
  • Agriculture and Rural Development
  • Austrian political debate on the EU


Curriculum Vitae


Kyriacos Charalambous

Kyriacos Charalambous

BERL 09/171
Phone (+32-2) 299.77.12
Kyriacos.Charalambous@ec.europa.eu

Portfolio
  • Estonia, Finland, Latvia, Lithuania, Sweden, Denmark, Cyprus
  • Evaluation
  • Inter-Institutional relations: Committee of the Regions
  • REGIO OPEN DAYS – Coordination
  • Contacts with associations of regions - Coordination
  • Coordination of speeches and speechwriting
Non-portfolio
  • Research, Innovation and Science
  • Education, Culture, Multilingualism and Youth
  • Digital Agenda
  • Consumer Policy
  • Maritime Affairs and Fisheries
  • Development
  • International Cooperation, Humanitarian Aid and Crisis Response
  • Relations with BEPA (Bureau of European Policy Advisers)


Curriculum Vitae

Porte-parole

Shirin Wheeler

Shirin Wheeler

BERL 03/304
Phone (+32-2) 296.65.65
Shirin.Wheeler@ec.europa.eu


Attachée de presse

Annemarie Huber

Annemarie Huber

BERL 03/308
Phone (+32-2) 299.33.10
Annemarie.Huber@ec.europa.eu


Secrétaires

Silvia Weidenauer

Silvia Weidenauer

Assistant to the Commissioner

BERL 09/204
Phone (+32-2) 298.17.16
Silvia.Weidenauer@ec.europa.eu


Eva Rainer

Eva Rainer

Assistant to the Commissioner

BERL 09/204
Phone (+32-2) 298.48.02
Eva.Rainer@ec.europa.eu


Denisa Dodekova

Denisa Dodekova

Assistant to Hubert Gambs

BERL 09/189
Phone (+32-2) 292.12.09
Denisa.Dodekova@ec.europa.eu


Myriam Lemahieu

Myriam Lemahieu

Assistant to Nicola De Michelis

BERL 09/183
Phone (+32-2) 298.71.75
Myriam.Lemahieu@ec.europa.eu


Kaethe Hermann

Kaethe Hermann

Assistant to Emma Udwin

BERL 09/168
Phone (+32-2) 296.62.01
Kaethe.Hermann@ec.europa.eu


Marco Rosini

Marco Rosini

Assistant to Hanna Jahns and Loredana von Buttlar

BERL 09/160
Phone (+32-2) 298.73.93
Marco.Rosini@ec.europa.eu


Anne Lukaszczyk

Anne Lukaszczyk

Assistant to David Müller

BERL 09/154
Phone (+32-2) 296.02.53
Anne.Lukaszczyk@ec.europa.eu


Raili Adamfeldt

Raili Adamfeldt

Assistant to Kyriacos Charalambous

BERL 09/168
Phone (+32-2) 295.91.94
Raili.Adamfeldt@ec.europa.eu


Archives

Maité Abad Mier

Maité Abad Mier

BERL 09/208
Phone (+32-2) 298.40.13
Maite.Abad-Mier@ec.europa.eu


Helga Wurmsdobler

Helga Wurmsdobler

BERL 09/208
Phone (+32-2) 296.15.32
Helga.Wurmsdobler@ec.europa.eu


Chauffeurs

Jacques Denhaerinck

Jacques Denhaerinck

BERL -1/LOG3
Phone (+32-2) 298.80.10


Johan Maes

Johan Maes

BERL -1/LOG3
Phone (+32-2) 298.80.10


Direction générale de la politique régionale