Navigation path

Call 2018: Joint actions

Fact sheet PDF

bg cs da de el es et fi fr ga hu hr it lt lv mt nl pl pt ro sk sl sv

After the nomination of 30 competent authorities by the countries participating in the Third Health Programme we are now entering in the preparation phase of the 2018 Joint Action.

A meeting was held on 15 June 2018 in Luxembourg with all the nominated competent authorities to facilitate the preparation of the draft proposal and to identify the coordinator of the Joint Action.

The deadline for submission of the proposal is 27 September 2018 at 17:00 (CET) and must be done by the Coordinator via the electronic submission system of the Participant Portal.

Topics and funding

The EU Health work programme 2018 includes one Joint Action under point 2.2:

  • JA-01-2018 Joint Action to strengthen preparedness in the EU against serious cross-border threats to health and support the implementation of International Health Regulations (IHR) EUR 7 900 000

More information: