Page navigation

Additional tools

  • Print version
  • Decrease text
  • Increase text

Appendix 2 - List of contact persons

 

Austria

Mr Hannes Schuh
Chief Audit Executive
Ministry of Finance, Vienna
Tel. +43151433501260
Email: hannes.schuh@bmf.gv.at

Belgium

Ms Katleen Seeuws
Management Support
Federal Service Budget and Control, Brussels
Tel. +3222123735
Email: katleen.seeuws@budget.fed.be

Bulgaria

Ms Svilena Simeonova
Director Internal Control Directorate
Ministry of Finance, Sofia
Tel. +359298592350
Email: s.s.simeonova@minfin.bg

Croatia

Ms Marela Knecevic
Head of CHU
Ministry of Finance, Zagreb
Tel. +38514585901
Email: marela.knezevic@mfin.hr

Cyprus

Mr Demetris Mavrommatis
Accountant
Treasury of the Republic, Nicosia
Tel. +35722602398
Email: dmavrommatis@treasury.gov.cy

Czech Republic

Mr Lukáš Pečeňa
Chief coordinator for financial management and control and audit
Ministry of Finance, Prague
Tel. +420604271735
Email: lukaspecena@gmail.com

Denmark

Mr Jesper Bojsen
Agency for Modernization of Public Administration
Ministry of Finance, Kopenhagen
Tel. +4533923333
Email: jbn@modst.dk

Estonia

Mr Kaur Siruli
Head of the Financial Control Department
Ministry of Finance, Tallinn
Tel. +3726113449
Email: kaur.siruli@fin.ee

Finland

Mr Mikko Helkiö
Special Advisor
Ministry of Finance, Helsinki
Tel. +358295530278
Email: mikko.helkio@vm.fi

France

Mr Stéphan Roudil
Inspecteur des Finances
General Inspecton of Finances, Paris
Tel. +33153183084
Email: stephan.roudil@igf.finances.gouv.fr  

Germany

Mr Thomas Rutten
Internal Auditor BVA
Federal Ministry of the Interior, Berlin
Tel. +49228993581914
Email: thomas.ruetten@bva.bund.de

Greece

Ms Yolanda Tountipoulou
Head of Support & Communication Direction
Ministry of Finance, Athens
Tel. +302106987709
Email: g.tountopoulou@glk.gr

Hungary

Ms Edit Németh
Head of CHU for Public Internal Control
Ministry for National Economy, Budapest
Tel. +3617951941
Email: edit.nemeth@ngm.gov.hu

Ireland

Ms Judith Brady
Government Accounting, Dept Public Exp and Reform
Ministry of Finance, Dublin
Tel. +35316045691
Email: judith.brady@finance.gov.ie

Italy

Mr Fabrizio Mocavini
Head of Unit
Ministry of Economy and Finance, Treasury, Rome
Tel. +390647614698
Email: fabrizio.mocavini@tesoro.it  

Latvia

Ms Vija Gurkovska
Head of Unit
Ministry of Finance, Riga
Tel. +37167083856
Email: vija.gurkovska@fm.gov.lv

Lithuania

Mr Darius Matusevicius
Director CHU
Ministry of Finance, Vilnius
Tel. +37052390147
Email: d.matusevicius@finmin.lt

Luxembourg

Mr Jean-Marie Haensel
Premier Inspecteur des Finances
General Inspection of Finances, Luxembourg
Tel. +35224782760
Email: jean-marie.haensel@igf.etat.lu

Malta

Mr Kenneth Farruggia
Director General
Internal Audit and Investigations Department, Valletta
Tel. +35621237737
Email: kenneth.a.farrugia@gov.mt

The Netherlands

Mr Martin Dees
Direction Budget affairs
Ministry of Finance, The Hague
Tel. +31611925010
Email: m.dees@minfin.nl

Poland

Ms Agnieszka Giebel
Deputy Director
Ministry of Finance, Warsaw
Tel. +48226943093
Email: agnieszka.giebel@mofnet.gov.pl

Portugal

Mr José António Viegas Ribeiro
Deputy General Inspector
General Inspection of Finances, Lisbon
Tel. +351218113508
Email: viegasribeiro@igf.min-financas.pt

Romania

Ms Margareta Anton
Chief Financial Controller Deputy
Ministry of Public Finance, Bucharest
Tel. +40213199727
Email: Margareta.Anton@mfinante.ro

Slovakia

Ms Kamila Obrancová
Audit and Control Section
Ministry of Finance, Bratislava
Tel. +421259583120
Email: kamila.obrancova@mfsr.sk

Slovenia

Ms Natasa Prah
Director Budget Supervison Office
Ministry of Finance, Ljubljana
Tel. +38613696904
Email: natasa.prah@mf-rs.si

Spain

Ms Pilar Seisdedos Espinosa
Head General Coordination
Intervención General de la Administración del Estado, Madrid
Tel. +34915367046
Email: pseisdedos@igae.meh.es

Sweden

Mr Tomas Kjerf
National Financial Management Authority, Stockholm
Tel. +4686904457
Email: tomas.kjerf@esv.se

UK

Mr Stephen Treece
Lead Audit and Assurance Policy Advisor
HM Treasury, London
Tel. +442072705792
Email: stephen.treece@hmtreasury.gsi.gov.uk

 

EC: DG Budget

Mr Robert Gielisse
Head of PIC Department, DG Budget
European Commission, Brussels
Tel. +3222959649
Email: robert.gielisse@ec.europa.eu

SIGMA

Ms Bianca Brétéché
SIGMA
OECD, Paris
Tel. +33145248265
Email: bianca.breteche@oecd.org