Navigation path

Login   |   Register

Advanced search Search in:    Audio    Photo    Video    Shotlist


Search video result(s)

Sort by
76 Results
 1  of  8 
Ref: I-024809
Date: 11/08/1997

Ref: I-001575
Date: 04/02/1991

Ref: I-004022
Date: 05/05/1995

Ref: I-053765
Date: 24/03/2007

Ref: I-047943
Date: 05/01/1993

Ref: I-001274
Date: 25/07/1980

Ref: I-003831
Date: 06/03/1995

Ref: I-047942
Date: 05/01/1993

Ref: I-001153
Date: 28/04/1990

Ref: I-003640
Date: 25/01/1983
"Foreign Affairs" Council, 820th meeting: second day, 25/01/1983
The Council of Ministers of the EC met for its 820th meeting under the presidency of Hans-Dietrich Genscher, German Federal Minister for Foreign Affairs. The following topics were discussed:- budgetary problems - the uniform electoral procedure for the European Parliament - the meeting between the Foreign Affairs Ministers of the Member States and the enlarged Bureau of the European Parliament - the modification of the status of Greenland - the accession of Portugal and Spain to the EC - relations between the EC and Japan - the fight against world hunger - the modification of the tariff concession on sound reproduction devices - the reinforcement of the current system of iron and steel anti-crisis measures - relations between the EC and the United States - relations between the EC and Italy. Participants (re: press release: 4440/83 ): - Léo Tindemans, Belgian Minister for Foreign Affairs - Uffe Elleman-Jensen, Danish Minister for Foreign Affairs - Hans-Dietrich Genscher, German Federal Minister for Foreign Affairs - Grigoris Varfis, Greek Secretary of State for Economic Coordination in charge of Relations with the CEC - Claude Cheysson, French Minister for External Relations- Peter Barry, Irish Minister for Foreign Affairs - Emilio Colombo, Italian Minister for Foreign Affairs - Colette Flesch, Deputy Luxembourgish Prime Minister, Minister for Foreign Affairs, External Trade and Cooperation, Minister for the Economy and Small Businesses, and Minister for Justice- Hans van den Broek, Dutch Minister for Foreign Affairs - Francis Pym, British Secretary of State for Foreign and Commonwealth Affairs - Gaston Thorn, President of the CEC - Wilhelm Haferkamp, Vice-President of the CEC in charge of External Relations including Nuclear Affairs - Lorenzo Natali, Vice-President of the CEC in charge of Mediterranean Policy, Enlargement and Information - Etienne Davignon, Vice-President of the CEC in charge of Industrial Affairs, Energy, Euratom Supply Agency, Research and Science and the Joint Research Centre - Christopher Tugendhat, Vice-President of the CEC in charge of Budget and Financial Control, Financial Institutions and Taxation - Poul Dalsager, Member of the CEC in charge of Agriculture - Karl-Heinz Narjes, Member of the CEC in charge of Internal Market and Industrial Innovation, Customs Union, Environment, Consumer Protection and Nuclear Safety - Richard Burke, Member of the CEC, Delegate of the President, in charge of Personnel and Administration, the Statistical Office and the Office for Official Publications

76 Results
 1  of  8 

You don't find what you are looking for? Ask us!

Go to useful links page Useful links

Go to rss page Go to EU Tube page Go to twitter page Go to facebook page Go to contact page

Credit © European Union, 2018