Signing ceremony of the group photo welcoming the Croatian accession to the EU

Type: Report   Référence: I080145   Durée: 06:43  Lieu: Brussels - Council/Justus Lipsius
During the European Council that was held in Brussels on 27 and 28 June 2013, the EU Heads of State or Government signed the group photo welcoming Croatia to the EU.

Only the original language version is authentic and it prevails in the event of its differing from the translated versions.
PDF version

00:00:00 Signing of the group photo welcoming the Croatian accession to the EU, by the Heads of State or Government: Signatures of Dutch Prime Minister, Mark Rutte, Czech Prime Minister, Petr Nečas, Latvian Prime Minister, Valdis Dombrovskis, President of Cyprus, Nicos Anastasiades, Slovenian Prime Minister, Alenka Bratušek, Greek Prime Minister, Antonis Samaras, Finnish Prime Minister, Jyrki Katainen, Estonian Prime Minister, Andrus Ansip, Danish Prime Minister, Helle Thorning-Schmidt, Luxembourg Prime Minister, Minister of State, Minister for the Treasury, Jean-Claude Juncker, President of the EC, José Manuel Barroso, Austrian Federal Chancellor, Werner Faymann, President of the Spanish Government, Mariano Rajoy Brey, Maltese Prime Minister, Joseph Muscat, Hungarian Prime Minister, Viktor Orbán, Belgian Prime Minister, Elio Di Rupo, Irish Prime Minister and President-in-Office of the EU Council, Enda Kenny, President of the French Republic, François Hollande, President of Romania, Traian Băsescu, British Prime Minister, David Cameron, Bulgarian Prime Minister, Plamen Orecharski, Slovak Prime Minister, Robert Fico, Portuguese Prime Minister, Pedro Passos Coelho, Polish Prime Minister, Donald Tusk, Italian Prime Minister, Enrico Letta. 00:06:43
Audiovisual Service
European Commission
Terms of use
© European Union, 2018