Annual report on the execution of the EU budget for the 2009 financial year

Type: Stockshots [short]   Référence: I067667   Durée: 04:41  Lieu: Luxembourg [town] - European Court of Auditors
On 09/11/2010, the European Court of Auditors, the external auditor of the European Union, is presenting its annual report containing its observations on the execution of the EU budget for the 2009 financial year. The annual report provides the basis for the launch of the discharge procedure, which brings the annual budgetary process to an end. To illustrate this, the European Commission's audiovisual service has prepared a short video stockshots which will include footage of: - General views of the ECA premises; - President and Members of the ECA; - 2009 ECA annual Report.

Only the original language version is authentic and it prevails in the event of its differing from the translated versions.
PDF version

00:00:00 Credits and title 00:00:20
00:00:20 European Court of Auditors (ECA) sign and entrance 00:00:05
00:00:25 Exterior shot of the ECA premises 00:00:06
00:00:31 Cover pages of the 2009 ECA Annual Report (5 shots) 00:00:59
00:01:30 Vítor Manuel da Silva Caldeira, President of the ECA, welcoming Ioannis Sarmas, Member of the ECA, and Eduardo Ruiz García, Secretary General of the ECA 00:00:08
00:01:38 Morten Louis Levysohn and Igors Ludboržs, Members of the ECA 00:00:07
00:01:44 Hubert Weber, Member of the ECA 00:00:10
00:01:54 Close-up of Vítor Manuel da Silva Caldeira 00:00:05
00:01:59 Harald Noack, Member of the ECA 00:00:05
00:02:03 Morten Louis Levysohn and Olavi Ala-Nissilä, Members of the ECA 00:00:06
00:02:09 Augustyn Kubik, Member of the ECA 00:00:06
00:02:16 Henri Grethen and Eoin O'Shea, Members of the ECA 00:00:08
00:02:24 Close-up of Eoin O'Shea 00:00:07
00:02:31 Augustyn Kubik and Rasa Budbergytė, Members of the ECA 00:00:03
00:02:34 Close-up of Vítor Manuel da Silva Caldeira and Eduardo Ruiz García 00:00:06
00:02:40 General view 00:00:06
00:02:46 Eduardo Ruiz García, Vítor Manuel da Silva Caldeira and Christophe Lesauvage, Head of Cabinet of Eduardo Ruiz García 00:00:10
00:02:56 Close-up of Ioannis Sarmas 00:00:05
00:03:01 General view of the College 00:00:09
00:03:10 Exhibition of entries and award of prizes for the design competition: A new medal for the European Court of Auditors (4 shots) 00:00:32
00:03:42 Meeting between the European Commission and the ECA 00:00:06
00:03:48 José Manuel Barroso, President of the EC, and Vítor Manuel da Silva Caldeira 00:00:06
00:03:54 Close-up of Antonio Tajani, Vice-President of the EC in charge of Industry and Entrepreneurship, and general views (3 shots) 00:00:18
00:04:13 ECA sign (2 shots) 00:00:17
00:04:29 Copyright 00:00:12
Audiovisual Service
European Commission
Terms of use
© European Union, 2018