First weekly meeting of the Mansholt Commission

Type: Report   Référence: I002194   Durée: 00:00  Lieu: Brussels - EC/Berlaymont
The Members of the Commission of the European Communities met for the first time under the presidency of Sicco Mansholt.

Only the original language version is authentic and it prevails in the event of its differing from the translated versions.
PDF version

00:00:00 Title 00:00:08
00:00:08 Sicco Mansholt, President of the CEC (10 shots) 00:01:26
00:01:34 Ralf Dahrendorf, Member of the CEC in charge of External Relations and External Trade 00:00:11
00:01:45 Round table: Sicco Mansholt and Emile Noël, Secretary-General of the CEC (00:22:08) (6 shots) 00:01:25
00:03:10 Carlo Scarascia Mugnozza, Vice-President of the CEC in charge of Agriculture 00:00:08
00:03:18 General round table 00:00:21
00:03:39 Wilhelm Haferkamp, Vice-President of the CEC in charge of Internal Market and Approximation of Legislation, Energy, Supply Agency, Safeguards and Controls, in discussion with Ralf Dahrendorf. 00:00:30
00:04:09 Albert Borschette, Member of the CEC in charge of Competition, Regional Policy, Press and Information and the Dissemination of Information 00:00:05
00:04:14 Emile Noël 00:00:08
00:04:22 Albert Coppé, Member of the CEC in charge of Social Affairs, Transport, Personnel and Administration, Credit and Investment, Budgets and Financial Control 00:00:06
00:04:28 Jean-François Deniau, Member of the CEC in charge of Coordination of Enlargement Negotiation and Development Aid. 00:00:22
00:04:50 Round table: Sicco Mansholt, Emile Noël, Albert Borschette and Altiero Spinelli, Member of the CEC in charge of Industrial Affairs, General Research and Technology and the Joint Research Centre. 00:00:14
00:05:04 Round table: Carlo Scarascia-Mugnozza, Raymond Barre, Vice-President of the CEC in charge of Economic and Financial Affairs and the Statistical Office, Albert Coppé and Ralf Dahrendorf (from bottom to top) 00:00:08
00:05:12 General view (3 shots) 00:00:37
Audiovisual Service
European Commission
Terms of use
© European Union, 2018