Navigation path

Login   |   Register

Advanced search Search in:    Audio    Photo    Video    Shotlist


LIVE EESC Plenary Session


General presentation of opinion TEN/503
- introduction by Stéphane BUFFETAUT, president of the TEN section
- statement by Richard ADAMS, rapporteur of the opinion

Statement by Günther OETTINGER, Member of the EC in charge of Energy, in connection with opinion TEN/503
- Introduction by Staffan NILSSON, President of the European Economic and Social Committee
- statement by Günther OETTINGER, Member of the EC in charge of Energy on "The requirements and methods of public participation in energy policy"
- Open debate statements by group presidents/members on behalf of the groups
- reply by Günther OETTINGER
- conclusions by Staffan NILSSON

Type: EbS   Reference: I-076979   Date: 20/03/2013   Duration: 13:23
To download, please log in

New Video Player (Version 2)
More info

Press packs

Go to useful links page Useful links

Go to rss page Go to EU Tube page Go to twitter page Go to facebook page Go to contact page

Credit © European Union, 2014