Navigation path

Login   |   Register

Advanced search Search in:    Audio    Photo    Video    Shotlist


LIVE Extraordinary Eurogroup meeting


Press conference by Jeroen DIJSSELBLOEM, President of the Eurogroup, Olli REHN, Vice-President of the EC in charge of Economic and Monetary Affairs and the Euro, Jörg ASMUSSEN, Member of the Executive Board of the ECB, Klaus REGLING, ESM Managing Director, and Christine LAGARDE, Managing director of the International Monetary Fund

Type: EbS   Reference: I-076706   Date: 16/03/2013   Duration: 44:01
To download, please log in

New Video Player (Version 2)
More info

Press packs

Go to useful links page Useful links

Go to rss page Go to EU Tube page Go to twitter page Go to facebook page Go to contact page

Credit © European Union, 2014