Navigation path

Login   |   Register

Advanced search Search in:    Audio    Photo    Video    Shotlist


Jean-Claude Juncker, President of the Eurogroup, 2005-2013


Since 1 January 2005, Jean-Claude Juncker has been the first permanent President of the Eurogroup, which brings together Ministers for Finance of Member States of the euro area.

Type: Archives   Reference: I-075839   Date: 21/01/2013   Duration: 11:39
To download, please log in

Video Player (V2)
Need some help?

Press packs

Go to useful links page Useful links

Go to rss page Go to EU Tube page Go to twitter page Go to facebook page Go to contact page

Credit © European Union, 2014