Navigation path

Login   |   Register

Advanced search Search in:    Audio    Photo    Video    Shotlist


EU-Russia Parliamentary Cooperation Committee: - statement by Elmar Brok (EPP, DE), President of the EP AFET Committee - press point by Knut FLECKENSTEIN(S&D, DE), Co-chair of the EU-Russia Parliamentary Cooperation Committee, Alexeï POUCHKOV, President of DUMA Foreign Affairs Committee , Sergey ZHELEZNYAK, co-chair from part of Russian State Duma


RECORDED EP Press point

Type: EbS   Reference: 96404   Date: 12/03/2014   Duration: 00:10:28
To download, please log in

New Video Player (Version 2)
More info

Press packs

Go to useful links page Useful links

Go to rss page Go to EU Tube page Go to twitter page Go to facebook page Go to contact page

Credit © European Union, 2014