Navigation path

Login   |   Register

Advanced search Search in:    Audio    Photo    Video    Shotlist


Johannes HAHN, Member of the EC in charge of Regional Policy, and President of the RegioStars Jury, Luc VAN DEN BRANDE (former President of the Committee of the Regions) to present the awards


RECORDED 2013 RegioStars Awards Ceremony

Type: EbS   Reference: 92270   Date: 31/01/2013   Duration: 01:03:00
To download, please log in

New Video Player (Version 2)
More info

Press packs

Go to useful links page Useful links

Go to rss page Go to EU Tube page Go to twitter page Go to facebook page Go to contact page

Credit © European Union, 2014