Navigation path

Login   |   Register

Advanced search Search in:    Audio    Photo    Video    Shotlist


Presentation of the 12 projects nominated for the Best CAP Communication Award On-site voting for winner projects- Prize for "Communication to general public" - Florence Ranson, Vice-President of European Association of Communication Directors, Belgium- Prize for "Innovative communication" - Sean MacNiven, Head of Communications Innovation, SAP, Germany- Prize for "Communication to Stakeholders" - Mario Campli, President of the EESC Section for Agriculture, Rural Development & Environment (NAT) (tbc)- Prize for " EU co-financed actions" - Lene Naesager, Director, DG AGRI , Directorate K Relations with other institutions, communication and documentation


RECORDED Best CAP Communication Projects - Award Ceremony

Type: EbS   Reference: 90948   Date: 10/12/2012   Duration: 01:03:55
To download, please log in

Video Player (V2)
Need some help?

Press packs

Go to useful links page Useful links

Go to rss page Go to EU Tube page Go to twitter page Go to facebook page Go to contact page

Credit © European Union, 2014