Navigation path

Login   |   Register

Advanced search Search in:    Audio    Photo    Video    Shotlist


Press conference by José Manuel BARROSO, President of the EC; Martin SCHULZ, EP President; and Jens STOLTENBERG, Norwegian Prime Minister, following the breakfast hosted by Norwegian PM


RECORDED Nobel Peace Prize® 2012

Type: EbS   Reference: 90919   Date: 11/12/2012   Duration: 00:13:39
To download, please log in

New Video Player (Version 2)
More info

Press packs

Go to useful links page Useful links

Go to rss page Go to EU Tube page Go to twitter page Go to facebook page Go to contact page

Credit © European Union, 2014