Navigation path

Login   |   Register

Advanced search Search in:    Audio    Photo    Video    Shotlist


EC signs a joint statement and Memorandums of Understanding (MoUs) with organisations representing key research organisations and research funding bodieswith statements by- Máire GEOGHEGAN-QUINN, Member of the EC in charge of Research and Innovation- Jan MENGELERS, President European Association of Research and Technological Organisations (EARTO)- Lesley WILSON, Secretary-General of the European University Association (EUA)- Bernd HUBER, Chairman of the League of Research Universities (LERU)- Gudrun NORDAL, Chairman of NordForsk- Paul BOYLE, President of Science Europe (SciEur)


RECORDED MoU signing ceremony

Type: EbS   Reference: 87004   Date: 17/07/2012   Duration: 00:35:02
To download, please log in

Related media

Joint press conference by Neelie Kroes, Vice-President of the EC, and Máire ...
Ref: P-021311/00-01
Date: 17/07/2012
Joint press conference by Neelie Kroes and Máire Geoghegan-Quinn on the European ...
Ref: 86998
Date: 17/07/2012
Signing ceremony of one of the Memoranda of Understanding (MoUs) with ...
Ref: 87004
Date: 17/07/2012
Extracts from the joint press conference by Neelie Kroes and Máire ...
Ref: 86999
Date: 17/07/2012

New Video Player (Version 1)
More info

Press packs

Go to useful links page Useful links

Go to rss page Go to EU Tube page Go to twitter page Go to facebook page Go to contact page

Credit © European Union, 2014