Navigation path

Login   |   Register

Advanced search Search in:    Audio    Photo    Video    Shotlist


RECORDED Innovation convention - 2011


Award of the Women Innovators Prizes
to be awarded by
- José Manuel BARROSO, President of the EC
- Antonio TAJANI, Vice-President of the EC in charge of Industry and Entrepreneurship
- Máire GEOGHEGAN-QUINN, Member of the EC in charge of Research and Innovation
video message by Angela MERKEL, German Chancellor

Type: EbS   Reference: 81738   Date: 05/12/2011   Duration: 00:11:37
To download, please log in

New Video Player (Version 2)
More info

Press packs

Go to useful links page Useful links

Go to rss page Go to EU Tube page Go to twitter page Go to facebook page Go to contact page

Credit © European Union, 2014